Customer reviews & ratings (1,981)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,981 reviews
5 stars
1,626
4 stars
271
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,913 of 1,969)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,981)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,981 reviews
5 stars
1,626
4 stars
271
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,913 of 1,969)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 May 2016
Does great
By
from Argyll and Bute
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are excellent what u need my nearly one year old rolls and plays great on these. They are thick and have gripping texture on the squares so it's good for them to move about think these are a great buy!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Foam mats
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I.like that's, very light, blow away when outside, but overall good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy and great value "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Chad valley foam protector mats
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product considering the price was a lot cheaper than others on the market. Easily laid down on the floor and just as simple to take up again, feel a lot safer knowing that my grandsons can toddle around on a spongy surface "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Exercise/play mat
By
from Ilford, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this product. Good quality mats, initially bought for my boys but I use as exercise mat to. Loved by the whole family. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Great
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product. Great for the garden "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Great!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I need for grandchild's large playpen. Other mats are small, fiddly and the letters/numbers fall out and it's a pain to spend time dismantling or putting them together. These however are just the job - big and robust. Excellent. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2016
By
from Birmingham uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good easy to clean "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2016
Brilliant product
By
from Warwick, Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I was looking for, for my 1 year old who is just learning how to walk. Good quality and bigger than expected. Fantastic product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2016
Brilliant product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Idea for anyone with a toddler who has just started walking "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2016
A quick win
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For low cost, quick delivery of cheap, safe floor mats this order worked perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
Perfect for the garden
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two lots of these for my son to play in the garden they are nice and big and just give him his own little space to play in a clean safe surface! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Would Recommend
By
from Pomtypool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids love them are great inside and out "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good handy product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Great Value
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these to use as a floor for my daughters new playhouse in the garden. Absolutely perfect and great quality very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Perfect
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for our 9 month old to crawl and play on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Brilliant
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did the job just as we needed best indoors rather then out but still great thickness now my baby son never crys if he falls over "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for the cost of product. Was a little smaller than I imagined but didn't affect the purpose I purchased them for. Would deffinatEly buy these again when needed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2016
Brilliant
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 10 month old son loves rolling about on these mats. Very soft definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
play mats
By
from Manchester, Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these. We bought for her outside playhouse. So was comfortable under her feet. Very bright and cheery. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:50:47.929-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-89, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1981, tr_1981
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 87 88 89 90 91 ... 100 next>>