Customer reviews & ratings (1,894)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,894 reviews
5 stars
1,552
4 stars
259
3 stars
53
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,832 of 1,886)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,894)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,894 reviews
5 stars
1,552
4 stars
259
3 stars
53
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,832 of 1,886)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 January 2016
fab product
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Managed to provide a lovely warm and safe play area. Had to buy more as was so good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
Great idea!
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great idea for an active baby/toddler, very glad we bought these! Highly recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Excellent item
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 6 year old as a floor for her play house! Fab product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
By
from Dorset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good playmat for kids area to play on. Easy to clean and soft enough. Baby loves bright colours. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
GREAT tumble mats !!
By
from Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are great ! Great quality and a great offer . Bought two lots of these after being so pleased with the first lot . Use mine indoors . One lot has a ball pit on top for extra cushioning ! Fab buy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2015
Good product but different colours to those shown
By
from Antrim, Antrim, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these as little one is crawling around now. They are quite big for storing but for the meantime they are in use so not a problem. A storage bag would be a good idea instead of the plastic wrapping they come in but for the price I suppose you can't complain. I expected them to be green, blue, red and yellow which I would have preferred but they are green, blue, orange and pink. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Play matts
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, soft enough for a baby to spend some time on it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the babies "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Great value for money
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these mats for my baby massage clients to sit on during classes. I haven't used them yet but they look like they are good quality. The service from Argos was excellent. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
This product has bright colours
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Great Value
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to go under a hot-tub we hired, did the job :) when connected covers quite a large area. Did get a bit slippy when wet. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 December 2015
Perfect for babies!!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It has the perfect size for any room. The colours are bright and is easy to clean. its material is soft and my baby daughter loves to play on it. For winter time is good because the baby sits or crawls on it instead of the cold floor.Happy with the product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 December 2015
Great item
By
from Trowbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my little one to secure her on her first steps
The item it's great, easy to put together,, clean and keep tidy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
Perfect for little crawlers
By
from Co Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for our little ones grandparents house where there is a tile floor. She was 7 months and just learning to move about, so they were perfect to break all those rolls and tumbles as she learned to move.
I bought 2 packs on offer and they cover a nice area to allow her plenty of freedom for floor play.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
playmats
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these mats for my grandchildren to sit and play on. They are both colourful and soft for both my toddler grandchildren and the 9 month old to play on. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 November 2015
good size
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" we got this for our little one to have more room for tummy time and sit me up. The mats are lovely colorful and thick. Much bigger than expected which was an added bonus. I bought this in the 2 for 15 ! brilliant price. My little one loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2015
great value
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fantastic price cheapest around the reserve feature at argos is brilliant means you dont arrive to find items gone "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2015
Really useful
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to protect our baby from bumps on our hardwood floor, have placed under our rug in living room and does the job perfectly for a reasonable price! It's also much comfier for adults sitting and playing with children on the floor. We will be using this in our garden next summer! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2015
Great purchase
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have bought three sets now as gifts and have always been told how great they are. We will be buying some in the summer for the garden to save our little ones crawling knees. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2015
Good value
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great as described. Very happy with this purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:39:31.474-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1894, tr_1894
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 86 87 88 89 90 ... 96 next>>