Customer reviews & ratings (1,981)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,981 reviews
5 stars
1,626
4 stars
271
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,913 of 1,969)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,981)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,981 reviews
5 stars
1,626
4 stars
271
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,913 of 1,969)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 May 2016
Toddler protection :)
By
from Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought several packs of these. I have some laid out under the rug in the "play room", which has been a god send whilst my baby progressed from rolling to crawling and now walking, cushioning the many falls and no doubt preventing several trips to A&E with head injuries.
I also have some for outside, to go at the bottom of the slide and some for under the play pen, to protect both the play pen and my toddler.
They have proved useful for many things and I would highly recommend.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
Great mats
By
from South London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had several of these mats and recently bought some more, I'm a Childminder and use them in the garden on the decking when the children want to sit outside and play, highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
Great stuff
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what our daughter needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
Perfect
By
from Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for garden I brought 3 packs to cover a larger area and we been using them in on playroom floor. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
practical and decorative
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got these for the bottom of the garden slide. They're great and colourful. Highly recommended "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2016
great
By
from westmidlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought so my son could play on the floor in the garden they are brilliant for the price, very colourful and bigger then i expected so got another two sets so i can leave one in the house and one at nanas house "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2016
Great for the garden!
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my 2 year old grandaughter they are brilliant! Indoors and out! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2016
Great for under paddling pool
By
from Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought three packs of these and laid them on the patio as a soft base for the paddling pool.
The jigsaw style holds them together brilliantly and they clean easily.
The grass won't have to suffer this year and we have a very comfortable pool to use.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2016
Recomend this product
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for indoor and outdoor use. Great size. Lovely bright colours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Perfect
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and big perfect for covering the ground love the fact their bright colours too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Mats
By
from Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not bad product bit over priced for what it was and a bit flimsy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
The mats make it safe and fun to play on .
By
from Sittimngbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I feel safer when my daughter is out in the garden now especially when on the slide as I put the mats around it plus the colours are pretty to and she can play with her toys in comfort when sitting on the tumble mats . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for ground covering and protecting toddlers and baby's from rough surfaces looks great too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Brilliant Mats
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic products, I bought two packs and it covered a large area in our conservatory. Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
By
from Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Realy great these mats are especially if your little one is starting to sit up roll over crawl ect its extra padding for safety i have a little play corner in my room and i know my daughter is safe when she play so no bumped heads "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Brilliant
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves playing with her toys on these, very soft and can be used indoors or out! Highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the baby in the garden "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Excellent value for money
By
from Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth every penny "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Tumbler mats
By
from Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for using under tent "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
We love our colourful mats!
By
from Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought these mats for my 2 girls to play on in the garden. We only have a small courtyard and so not very comfortable for the girls to be able to sit and play games.
The girls can happily lounge on them and they love putting them in different shapes and love the bright colours.
They clean easily too and come up bright and clean when water is splashed on them.
The mats are excellent quality and last for ages-they are now a permanent feature in my garden!
Would strongly recommend.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:47:43.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1981, tr_1981
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 86 87 88 89 90 ... 100 next>>