Customer reviews & ratings (1,934)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,934 reviews
5 stars
1,583
4 stars
267
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,868 of 1,923)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,934)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,934 reviews
5 stars
1,583
4 stars
267
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,868 of 1,923)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 May 2016
By
from Birmingham uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good easy to clean "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2016
Brilliant product
By
from Warwick, Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I was looking for, for my 1 year old who is just learning how to walk. Good quality and bigger than expected. Fantastic product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2016
Brilliant product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Idea for anyone with a toddler who has just started walking "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2016
A quick win
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For low cost, quick delivery of cheap, safe floor mats this order worked perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
Perfect for the garden
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two lots of these for my son to play in the garden they are nice and big and just give him his own little space to play in a clean safe surface! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Would Recommend
By
from Pomtypool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids love them are great inside and out "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good handy product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Great Value
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these to use as a floor for my daughters new playhouse in the garden. Absolutely perfect and great quality very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Perfect
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for our 9 month old to crawl and play on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Brilliant
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did the job just as we needed best indoors rather then out but still great thickness now my baby son never crys if he falls over "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 April 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for the cost of product. Was a little smaller than I imagined but didn't affect the purpose I purchased them for. Would deffinatEly buy these again when needed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2016
Brilliant
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 10 month old son loves rolling about on these mats. Very soft definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
play mats
By
from Manchester, Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves these. We bought for her outside playhouse. So was comfortable under her feet. Very bright and cheery. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
this product was a good large size
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to put on the patio when my grandson plays outside with his toys "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
Simple and effective for play time!
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are affordable play mats to use where ever you need them. They make my hard floor a little more child friendly but are big so that I don't have to spend more than a couple of minutes putting them together. They do what you need them to and seem fairly durable! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
Great mats
By
from Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bigger than I thought they were very durable and when my toddler falls she dosnt hurt herself "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
Great for crawling baby
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great in the garden and our tiled kitchen floor for my baby who's just started crawling and standing up. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2016
Great product
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these as we have hard wood/tile flooring all through the house and were worried about the little ones hurting themselves. They're easy to slot together, well padded and good size to cover larger area. Great to use outside in the garden too. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2016
Great play mats
By
from Hackney, London E9, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these as we have wooden floors and my 11 month old is very active. Attractive colours for the little one. Comfortable to sit on. Larger than I expected. Could do with a little more grip on the bottom of them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product lovely colours really brighten my little girls play area. Good size too "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:21:21.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1934, tr_1934
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 85 86 87 88 89 ... 98 next>>