Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 April 2022
Great mats!
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality especially for the price, well cushioned for my little one to sit on whilst in the playpen. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Nerve calming
By
from Prescot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my 1 year old granddaughter to put down when she plays on the floor. I am terrified she will fall over and hurt herself on the hard floor. These interlocking pads can allow her to have a measure of freedom to crawl without me panicking. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Good quality
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice colour, good quality and very good price as well. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Perfect
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed for my floor "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandsons love these "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Great Tumbler Mats
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have now bought a couple of packs as these tumbler mats are great now my son is crawling and starting to stand up i feel he is so much safer when he has a tumble as we have flooring rather than carpets :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Good value
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my baby to play on as we have pets. They are easy to wipe clean, quick and easy to click together and put away. Exactly what we were looking for "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Good size product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size foam matt, soft and practical. Also I like the joyful colour. The only issue is that it has a smell when is new opened, but in 2 days it will disappear. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Play mats protectors
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are just wonderful for kiddies to play on. Great value for money also. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2022
Comfy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these as my sons learning to roll and crawl, we only have hard flooring in the lounge. I was forever worried he would hurt himself. Bought 4 packs which covered over half of my large lounge my son loves playing on them indoor and outdoors when we use the garden we use these too as he’s not a fan of the grass "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Good soft floor for baby (and adult knees)
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seem to be good quality so far, large, bright. They fit together easily and come apart easy too. Makes floor time easier for all of us but easily packed away after. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
Great value
By
from Grantham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased a month ago to put in a cold tiled floor for children to play. Really kept the cold of them and they were robust enough for play time. Hard wearing and great value compared to other brands. Bonus that they are bigger then the average "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2022
Ideal for little ones
By
from New forest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great mats for my baby who is just about to start crawling. We have wood floor so nice to have something softer for her to play on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2022
Good product
By
from brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought this for 'blocking' knitting works perfectly "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Just what I needed
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my baby who's learning to crawl and walk. Hoping if he was to tumble it would cushion his falls a little and would protect his knees. They are lovely and soft with great bright, bold colours and cover about 1sq metre. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Floor mats
By
from Fochriw
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2022
Just what I wanted
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice bright colours. Ideal for children to play on. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Great mats
By
from Hammersmith, London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with these mats that i bought 3 packs "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Does the job!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a load of these to cover my conservatory floor as my 11 month old kept falling on the hard floor. All good in the hood! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2022
Very flexible and easy to put together
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this last month for my grandchildren’s visit and it was the perfect play mat!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:57:28.072-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2036, tr_2036
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 103 next>>