Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 July 2022
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought two weeks ago "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Better than expected
By
from East mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go underneath my large paddling pool , ideal to give a soft padding as my pool is on the patio and not grass
Would highly recommend
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great mats
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good condition, sturdy, bright colours. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Really good for babies that crawl
By
from Harold hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So good for babies that are crawling "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Safe for baby
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Floor covering and softness for 6 month old. Easy to lay out and pack away "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2022
Great, I’ll be buying more
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to lay on a flagged strip at the end of the decking and it’s made me feel much better about my daughter playing out and not falling and seriously hurting her self with these there. Will be buying more and ‘baby proofing’ the garden. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2022
Tumbler pads
By
from Slough Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality , better than anticipated. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
Great for outdoors
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for making a soft play surface for my granddaughter, even my dog loves to lie on them. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
So useful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s been well used. Baby is on the go and wanted some foam flooring for playtime. This was a bargain on my opinion "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2022
Great Product
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for when my grandson come over. They are excellent! large, wipeable, thick for comfort and safety....easy to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2022
Great
By
from Arbroath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to give the wee one a bit of protection when outside and it works well "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Lovely
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought this for our little one to play on in our conservatory which has a hard floor. Easy to put together and lovey bright colours. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Does the job
By
from Bucks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to go under the jungle gym as I have hard floors and jungle gym not padded enough. The mats are bright and cheery and give extra space for baby to move off the jungle gym if they want. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Foam Tiles - purchased for use in garden
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The tiles do the job we wanted them for and were less expensive than some alternatives. They are useful for the children to sit on, use for exercise and to protect under a small paddling pool (we do not leave out at night or in bad weather though). They are slightly thinner than out previous ones but have been fine so far. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Ideal for protecting a crawling baby
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought when our little boy started sitting up but would fall over a lot and didn't want him to bang his head. Easy to just pick up and tidy away when people come round. Have also used outside to create a safe play area. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Simple and Ideal!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I decided to buy this for our 2nd rather than reuse the other design we had for the 1st. So much easier to assemble and tidy away. Exactly the same material, thickness, and dimensions without having to separate 20 small tiles.
I’d strongly recommend to place all 4 squares in the Bath, and clean the top surface. I found there were slight marks from packaging plus there will be a very slight chemical scent to them. I applied method antibacterial spray and then used a soapy sponge with dishwashing soap to clean to ensure it was clean for our daughter. Which was a great idea as she decided to immediately start licking and trying to eat the mat. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2022
Excellent mats Great for under paddling pool
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these last year to cover patio under paddling pool They were out all summer and cleaned and stored all winter Now back out this year Bit faded but still going strong Nice padding for soft feel underfoot Easy to clean too Totally recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Really good for the price
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two packs of these for our living room floor now our baby is sitting up on his own a little more. They’re plenty big enough and provide padding for any little wobbles! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2022
Great for little one
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our little one as we have hard floors. Good value for money, we bought an additional set to use on the patio too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Large and good quality
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality play mats that help protect flooring or can be used outside to avoid some mud. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-04 T23:28:02.395-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2036, tr_2036
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 103 next>>