Customer reviews & ratings (2,034)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,034 reviews
5 stars
1,675
4 stars
277
3 stars
55
2 stars
10
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,968 of 2,020)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,034)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,034 reviews
5 stars
1,675
4 stars
277
3 stars
55
2 stars
10
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,968 of 2,020)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 August 2022
Excellent product
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the mats for my granddaughter to play on, works perfectly as a padding and protection. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Sturdy
By
from Drogheda
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and big. Covers a big area "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Foam mats
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very colourful down in summerhouse near door may buy another pack "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Easy to fit together and great as a playmat
By
from Runcorn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use these mats on a hard floor for our grandson so he can crawl around and play. Have 2 sets which connect for a good size area. Would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Foam mat
By
from Edmonton green
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the garden n kids to play around on them. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Great
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent matts. Large size and easy to put together and pack away. Easy to clean too! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2022
Great
By
from Barry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 3 sets of these. Great for what they were needed for. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2022
Great features!
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this mat about a month ago and I'm glad I did, it's so useful and big enough for my kid to play on "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2022
Perfect
By
from grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the purpose. Use it as playmat or under inflatable pool. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2022
Bargain
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 packs of these for my grandson to play on definitely worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Fab product for a range of purposes.
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for under the paddling pool and around, as well as at the base of the garden slide. We have used this as a base for a picnic and in the base of the play house. Brilliant item "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Does what the items says..
By
from HH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the mats for my 10 month year old as all he was doing was rolling on our laminate absolutely great I can mismatch and move them about. Really recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
Great product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, very quality product. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
AS DESCRIBED
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great product for many uses, I bought 4 packs to place under a summer waves 8ft quick up paddling pool. Happy with my purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
Easy to use
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to go around and under the hot tub to create a more level, soft and cleaner place to set hot tub up. They fit together perfectly in any way or shape I need. Really good value for money. I bought similar a few months earlier for a lot more money. These ones are also more pleasing to look at with the bright colours. Very easy to clean. Just rinse with hose. Good quality aswel. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
Great buy
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value Great product perfect for my grandson to play on , can use indoors or outside, also can be used under paddling pool to give added padding. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
great for granchildren
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product for children to play on "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
Big and soft
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for paddling pool base "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
so versatile
By
from Bury, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased that I purchased these for my grandaughter who is now started crawling. Covers my laminate floor to make a great play area. Good quality and nice bright colours. Easily sponge cleaned afterwards and stored away "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Chad valley matts
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good matts ideal for the grand children to play on "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:15:23.032-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2034, tr_2034
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 103 next>>