Customer reviews & ratings (1,850)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,850 reviews
5 stars
1,517
4 stars
254
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,792 of 1,844)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,850)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,850 reviews
5 stars
1,517
4 stars
254
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,792 of 1,844)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 June 2021
Perfect
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size and padded to sit on/ pot a swimming pool on. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Great colors
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great colors and easy to assemble. Easy yo clean also "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Hot tub insulation
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to put under inflatable hot tub and it helps keep the water hotter for longer "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great quality
By
from Scottish borders
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to using in my baby and toddler sessions. Great quality and vibrant colours. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
As listed
By
from KIngston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will be more happy if I could select the color of the mat. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Excellent value for money
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go under paddling pool. Ideal for this purpose "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2021
Great
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are great indoor or outdoor my granddaughter has lots if fun on them save her falling on my wooden floor. They also are amazing outside under and around the paddling pool "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Good size
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size, good price if you buy 2 packs, quality and thickness reasonable. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Perfect
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Previously bought some for the garden and had to buy more, nice size mats and lovely colours "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Great mats
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with this purchase we bought them for our daughters Wendy house for her first birthday and they fit perfect inside and outside absolutely love them "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Fantastic value
By
from Omagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought these to use under our hot tub..really thick v pleased "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Excellent for babies to sit on on the grass
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with these, my grandchildren love to sit in them in the garden. We’ve even made camps out of them :-) "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Excellent
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are perfect they fit together lovely and are really bright colours all of which makes these a fantastic buy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2021
Exactly what we expected!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to go under a hot tub and they got excellently - good size, good product, great price :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Nice quality!
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not sure why it’s for 1 year plus, but the quality is good and it’s super colourful which is great for children! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Safe & practical
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted these as a safe and comfortable covering (with play mat over)for conservatory floor when baby granddaughter visits. Meets all expectations. Well made product that child herself will be able to enjoy over time. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great value
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for our patio to give my toddler a bit of padding when he is playing outside. Easy and quick to put together. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Amazing
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these foam mats for the dance class can’t wait to use them "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Perfect
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 packs earlier in the month and they’re great value perfect for young children to
Play safely on. For together perfect. Simple and easy
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Excellent purchase
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 sets of these for my 2 year old granddaughter & she has had fun playing with them , definitely recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:35:08.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1850, tr_1850
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 94 next>>