Customer reviews & ratings (1,850)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,850 reviews
5 stars
1,517
4 stars
254
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,792 of 1,844)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,850)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,850 reviews
5 stars
1,517
4 stars
254
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,792 of 1,844)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 June 2021
Bright, soft and easily fix together
By
from Dronfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two packs and they fit together! We have carpet but wanted extra cushion for when my baby falls so have them down in the living room. Can be easily moved too so when he goes to bed my living room can look nice again instead of like a nursery! Only con is that they dent easily - doesn’t affect the use just the look. We take them to my friends and parents when we take the baby so he always has a safe space to sit and play. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Nice mats
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to go under the paddling pool, easy to pop together quickly and soft for the pool floor "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Protect baby well
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these to cover the patio as our nearly 1 year old is on the move bumshuffling and very curious about the open patio door. Since we got them she has, as expected, tipped herself head first out of the door onto the patio, and thanks to the mats came to no harm at all. Also helpful for her to move around on the patio without the hard ground hurting her feet. Definitely better to have them than to be on constant alert trying to stop baby banging her head on hard concrete :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Excellent value
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheaper than elsewhere, but excellent quality "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great product
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They do exactly what they say on the tin, padded and go together like a jigsaw puzzle "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fab
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used these for under our paddling pool to make it softer to sit and more comfortable and they are great. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Ideal in caravan awning
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to use as mats in our caravan awning. Nice and comfortable to step out onto. Also very useful when working under the caravan on the drive, comfortable to lay on. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
good mats
By
from Bicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought these to go underneath the pool and it does the job!! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Work as they should
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality to put my lazy spa on "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Quality design
By
from Newcastle under lyme
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought to go under my grand daughters play pool. It offers a firm but soft feel on top of the patio. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Tumbler mats
By
from Baldock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Brought this to go under childs paddling pool really good for this job "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great value for the squares
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Large squares and exactly as advertised. Perfect for my kids. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great for little ones
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for under the paddling pool and they are well worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great colours and durability
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good and soft for my children to play on "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great buy.
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy. Perfect price. We brought these as we struggled to find foam mats to put our paddling pool on. These work just aswell and do an amazing job. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2021
protector mats
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" puchased too place on laminate flooring when baby grandaughters are visiting, gives reasonable protection so they can roll/crawl about "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2021
Good value but not exactly as the picture
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We already had a few sets of these mats so purchased some more to add to them, however the teeth that connect them are not the same as the picture, they are wider and not as many so we ended up having to buy more packs so we could lock them altogether. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2021
Nice and soft
By
from Rct
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Their great for the granddaughter to crawl around on the decking will be getting some more "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
good
By
from luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" thought it came with finish sides/straight edges "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Good price
By
from Fareham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price, cover a wide area and very squishy. Perfect for the kids. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:24:28.812-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1850, tr_1850
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 94 next>>