Customer reviews & ratings (2,018)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,018 reviews
5 stars
1,657
4 stars
276
3 stars
55
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,950 of 2,006)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,018)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,018 reviews
5 stars
1,657
4 stars
276
3 stars
55
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,950 of 2,006)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2022
Big and soft
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for paddling pool base "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2022
so versatile
By
from Bury, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased that I purchased these for my grandaughter who is now started crawling. Covers my laminate floor to make a great play area. Good quality and nice bright colours. Easily sponge cleaned afterwards and stored away "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Chad valley matts
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good matts ideal for the grand children to play on "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Good under swimming pool
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have bought it for use under the swimming pool for softer surface for kids. Good size and easy to clean and remove. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Good buy
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two packs to use as a base to put under a big kid’s plastic swimming pool. It’s fab to avoid punctures. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Great mays
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thicker than other more expensive ones, lovely bright colours, great multiple uses "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my granson which he loves the colours "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Versatility!
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to put under new padding pool on patio. Great job and makes it a lot softer under foot! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2022
Ideal playmat
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 6 month old who is just starting to move around a bit. Perfect playmat. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2022
Great value
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to go under my grandson's paddling pool; perfect for a soft landing when jumping in! Good value too as they seem pretty sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Great mats
By
from Carrickfergus
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these a month ago glad I did perfect flooring for my little granddaughter of 6 months they have been used to encourage her to turn over crawl and when shes using her bouncer. Soft on 1side n textured on other..such a good buy I bought another set for my daughter so we have a set in each house. Would recommend as they are good quality n wipeable "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Lovely and soft
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these a month ago and are perfect for twin grandchildren to lie on "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
100pound winner
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lea Eva review win a 100 "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Amazing
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to lay under my paddling pool for my toodler. So soft and easy to clean 10/10 "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Good
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought two as one pack isn't big enough. Colours are bright and product is well designed.
Cost a littlemore, but recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Great Mats, but cheaper in Sainsburys
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to pad out our living room floor as our little one was starting to walk and for that they are great, but after purchasing them I shopped in Sainsburys and turns out they were cheaper, all a bit naughty really considering they are the same company! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Good value
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for under the padding pool. Perfect "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2022
Just what was needed
By
from Reading, Berks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go under a paddling pool. Does the job perfectly. Good quality. Highly recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Durable
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase, I have used in my garden and they are very durable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Good size !!
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They were bigger than I expected but perfect to go on wooden flooring for my Grandson to roll around on. Also use them for in the garden under the paddling pool too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-01 T06:37:41.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2018, tr_2018
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 102 next>>