Customer reviews & ratings (1,987)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,987 reviews
5 stars
1,631
4 stars
272
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,919 of 1,975)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,987)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,987 reviews
5 stars
1,631
4 stars
272
3 stars
54
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,919 of 1,975)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 July 2022
Lovely and soft
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these a month ago and are perfect for twin grandchildren to lie on "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
100pound winner
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lea Eva review win a 100 "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Amazing
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to lay under my paddling pool for my toodler. So soft and easy to clean 10/10 "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Good
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought two as one pack isn't big enough. Colours are bright and product is well designed.
Cost a littlemore, but recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Great Mats, but cheaper in Sainsburys
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to pad out our living room floor as our little one was starting to walk and for that they are great, but after purchasing them I shopped in Sainsburys and turns out they were cheaper, all a bit naughty really considering they are the same company! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Good value
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for under the padding pool. Perfect "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2022
Just what was needed
By
from Reading, Berks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go under a paddling pool. Does the job perfectly. Good quality. Highly recommended. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Durable
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase, I have used in my garden and they are very durable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Good size !!
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They were bigger than I expected but perfect to go on wooden flooring for my Grandson to roll around on. Also use them for in the garden under the paddling pool too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Great mats
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for outside play "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Just what I was looking
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for when my grandson visits, a soft area for him to play. Love the sponginess of the foam and the way they fit together. Presumably one could buy another pack and they would all fit to enlarge the area. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought two weeks ago "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Better than expected
By
from East mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go underneath my large paddling pool , ideal to give a soft padding as my pool is on the patio and not grass
Would highly recommend
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Great mats
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good condition, sturdy, bright colours. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2022
Really good for babies that crawl
By
from Harold hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So good for babies that are crawling "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Safe for baby
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Floor covering and softness for 6 month old. Easy to lay out and pack away "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2022
Great, I’ll be buying more
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to lay on a flagged strip at the end of the decking and it’s made me feel much better about my daughter playing out and not falling and seriously hurting her self with these there. Will be buying more and ‘baby proofing’ the garden. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2022
Tumbler pads
By
from Slough Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality , better than anticipated. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
Great for outdoors
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for making a soft play surface for my granddaughter, even my dog loves to lie on them. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2022
So useful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s been well used. Baby is on the go and wanted some foam flooring for playtime. This was a bargain on my opinion "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:42:45.279-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1987, tr_1987
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>