Customer reviews & ratings (1,850)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,850 reviews
5 stars
1,517
4 stars
254
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,792 of 1,844)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,850)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,850 reviews
5 stars
1,517
4 stars
254
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,792 of 1,844)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 August 2021
Good play mats
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these to put under our 10 month old grandsons paddling pool .
They work a treat .
Lovely bright colours too .
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Great Padding
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought quite a few of these to put under a swimming pool and the rest around it so soft on feet. Well worth the money as multi use of these in Summer and Winter. Great value,good size. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2021
Great
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product does what it says ! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Ideal
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these a couple of weeks ago to put under our paddling pool. The right thickness and size "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Brilliant for our lazy spa
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just the job for our hot tub. Nice & thick. Works a treat. Just wish I had the option of one colour instead of multiple colours "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great Mats
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great mats, come as described "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Fab under paddling pool
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago & put on concrete slab under pool which made the floor similar to putting on grass. So easy to put together. 2 packs 1 square short of covering completely under 8ft pool. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Good quality
By
from Thamesmead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 packs to go under an air mattress. My son also uses them when tumbling and my granddaughter for tummy time, great quality "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Great
By
from Sutton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this to go under pool totally amazing easy lock together "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Does the job
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought these to go underneath my above ground pool. So far so good "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great protective foam mats
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a number of these for different uses. Great quality durable foam mats "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Excellent product
By
from Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product last month. The quality of the oroduct is excellent. It’s durable and easily cleaned. I use inside and outside. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great to help keeping pool warm
By
from nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As the title says bought for under the pool and saved money on a heater "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Under pool flooring
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go under our pool on the patio. Works a treat "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great for what I used it for
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a base mat for our hot tub. Works a treat. Good quality sites a great job. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2021
Brilliant for Cosplay!
By
from Margate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've used these for making EVA cosplay builds and these are GREAT!
Smooth on one side and textured on the other and great value for money if you're happy to add the extra layer of primer to help disguise the bright colours after building (being able to colour code parts during cutting and assembly is actually useful though!) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 August 2021
Good value
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Practical and fun
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these a couple of months back for my toddler, they're fab. Lovely bright colours and protect the flooring. Happy customer, will be buying more. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great mats
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good base for child’s paddling pool & surround "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
It's. What it said it is
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Have not been used yet. Doo can not say "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:58:58.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1850, tr_1850
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 94 next>>