Customer reviews & ratings (2,018)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,018 reviews
5 stars
1,657
4 stars
276
3 stars
55
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,950 of 2,006)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,018)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,018 reviews
5 stars
1,657
4 stars
276
3 stars
55
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,950 of 2,006)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 September 2022
Good quality
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful for under swimming pools etc "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Mats
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my son to play on he loves them "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Perfect for playroom
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great floor mats that are perfect for a playroom and easy to clean "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Foam squares
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the floor in my granddaughter’s playroom "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Very useful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thick mat which provides a good surface for floor playtime. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Great
By
from Hawick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a months ago and we are very happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2022
Great play mats, a bit slippery tho
By
from LIVERPOOL
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great play mats, bought these more than a year ago and they're still in good condition but needed some extra; colours remained the same but these new mats are quite slippery... few days vacuum cleaning and being in use helped a bit tho but you can feel the difference. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Great for kids
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a sensory room for my grandson and its great , easy to fit and cut if needed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Nice colours and size , good price
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with these mats- good thickness and size and good for what I needed to baby proof lounge area "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Good but...
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good mats for play area - make it more comfy and easier to clean - but move around a lot and don't stay in place easily even when only sat on etc so a bit of a pain to keep moving them. However, wanted a cheaper solution than a lot of play mats "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2022
Love these!
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these mats to cover the patio area for my 3yr old grandson. They were perfect for setting up a fun and safe outdoor play area. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Good for what's needed
By
from Knaresborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to put in the garden and are grateful for the kids to play on. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the foam squares and very handy and for multiple uses and my son loves them. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Brilliant! Great price
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to go under a paddling pool as we have a pebble garden, it worked a treat at making the bottom of the pool comfortable for my children. We also use it to put under a picnic blanket by the river and find it very comfortable. Very light to carry, I love how it clips together and is a soft space for sitting or playing on. It’s really easy to wipe clean too! A great purchase and great price! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheaper than many stores, good quality and no bad smell. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Worked as intended
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worked as intended.. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2022
Excellent playmats
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best purchase for my 3 month old daughter when she's on her playmats. Good to have the peace of mind that she won't bang her head on the wood floor. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Easy to us
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well under pool "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Great for hot tub base
By
from Mexborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this to use as a hot tub base. It’s cheaper and thicker. Did it’s job well "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Great quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Prefect for making the play area soft and cozy. Like that it can be modified and shaped according to the space (unlike one-piece mats). Flattens a little after a short while but still is nice and thick "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-01 T06:09:53.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2018, tr_2018
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 102 next>>