Customer reviews & ratings (1,891)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,891 reviews
5 stars
1,550
4 stars
258
3 stars
53
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,829 of 1,883)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,891)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,891 reviews
5 stars
1,550
4 stars
258
3 stars
53
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,829 of 1,883)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Big foam tiles, perfect for kids room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Value for money
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and its been really useful.. very protective mats. Highly recommend this. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Does what it say on the tin
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to soften the floor for my little one. A little slippy if you put things on top "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Good size
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good thickness and holds together well "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this one month ago and happy! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Bought for extra piece of mind
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the small ones before, but those big 4 pieces are amazing. Easy to take apart and put back on. I bought 4 packs to cover the living room which is my little one playground now "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Tumble mats
By
from Halesowen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As this is a gift for Christmas I can't really comment. I've bought it mainly for outdoor use in the summer , in a garden, to protect a 1 year old. I think it will prove useful & they'll love it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Nice and bright
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I put them over a stone hearth for safety like the brightness of them and how they clip together "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Keeps on coming apart there no edging
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was quite thin and squares do come apart "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Love them
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We use these mats for on top of our laminate so the kids can roll about or the dog can lie comfortably or the kids can run push on toys up and down. In summer we use them for under the pool or ball pit outside. Fab we've got so many of them! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for when little one is learning to walk, when he falls he doesn’t hurt himself "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Nice and soft
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely colours and soft, great for winter to keep babies feet warm. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Foam matts
By
from Slough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these last year to go under my hot tub and they are still doing there job know problems and they are out of view so they are practical not just for playing. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good size
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality mats no faults "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great value, robust mats
By
from Yeovil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a soft area by the paddling pool and crack purchase.. robust and cheap plus gives the kids an area by the pool to play "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Good value
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sizes make a decent play area. Or even a tunnel or box to play in. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great value!
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to cover the floor of an outdoor playhouse. Large squares which fit together easily and are colourful, warm underfoot and easy to keep clean. It's really brightened up the playhouse and makes the floor comfortable for the grandchildren to sit on and play. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Offers Great flexibility
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my baby and these foam mats offer great flexibility, easy to move around the house as we go from Room to Room. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Excellent
By
from Dartford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality for the price x "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Excellent foam mats for my baby gym!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for a foam mat for my baby to play and have some tummy time. These 4 squares are great, solid material and perfect for my baby's aerobics! Price is unbeatable too. Would definitely recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-17 T10:03:57.670-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1891, tr_1891
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 96 next>>