Customer reviews & ratings (2,033)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,033 reviews
5 stars
1,674
4 stars
277
3 stars
55
2 stars
10
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,968 of 2,020)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,033)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,033 reviews
5 stars
1,674
4 stars
277
3 stars
55
2 stars
10
1 star
17
97%would recommend to a friend (1,968 of 2,020)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 April 2014
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These foam squares are a good size and nice and durable. We bought two packs of four squares to create a decent sized roll-around area for our 5 month old. Good value for money and quality. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2014
Fantastic for kids playground
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are very good quality, isolating from cold of a pavement, soft, and after rain they dry quickly. I am very happy with them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2014
Play mat
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two packs to protect wooden floor from having sharp toys dragged across it by grandson. Does the job well. Easy to set up and dismantle. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2014
play mats
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this on special offer 2 packs, they are really good quality and soft if you land on them. I use one pack by the entrance to the trampoline outside and one in the play area inside both do a fantastic job, easy to put together and put away. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2014
Excellent quality
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value and quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2014
Great product
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product because I have wooden floors and I wanted a safe area for my grandson to play with his toys and if he toppled over it would be less dangerous. He loves it and plays on it for hours. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2014
By
from hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this to help my 7 month old with sitting and crawling. She is still unsteady when sitting so every now and then will fall down, the mats are softer than hitting my wooden floor. She can also get more grip when starting to crawl "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2014
great for toddlers!
By
from Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" we brought this for our 18month old daughter as we have hardwood floors, they are rather large and great for her as shes unsteady on her feet! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:56:54.016-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-103, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2033, tr_2033
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 99 100 101 102 103