Customer reviews & ratings (2,020)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,020 reviews
5 stars
1,659
4 stars
276
3 stars
55
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,952 of 2,008)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,020)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,020 reviews
5 stars
1,659
4 stars
276
3 stars
55
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,952 of 2,008)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 August 2014
Tumbler mats
By
from Flintshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very colourful and does the job "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2014
foam mats great for the job
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill item,wanted this to put under my grandsons paddling pool, due to rocky ground, did its job ideal for what i paid.. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2014
Great buy
By
from Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought these to use under the paddling pool to protect the kids when playing and jumping in the pool , great buy and would recommend to anyone happy kids happy mummy :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2014
Perfect for when baby is starting to move about
By
from Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant mats I have bought a few packs so my 8 month old is safe to move around without worrying about hurting herself an they don't smell that bad they just smell like any other rubber/foam product aired them for an hour and they were fine. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2014
great size
By
from england uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for under a 10ft fast set pool, they are great quality, really big and my son and friends are happy too as the area under and around pool is so comfy and soft. They cost me alot less than those designed for pools but are made from the same material "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2014
Multi purpose product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love this product. My son uses these mats everyday in the garden, it gives him the incentive to play outside whilst I'm busy indoors.
This product is so good that I now use it to do my aerobic exercises outside in the garden after he is asleep.
I would definitely recommend this product!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2014
Not what it was intended for but ...
By
from Wickford, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to use when under the car when I am working so that my body and head isn't directly on the concrete.
Have decided to use an old duvet cover over it to keep spills to a minimum.
Bought two to make it thicker but haven't opened the other pack yet! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2014
Excellent product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab, I would recommend I bought two packs as they were on offer and I am really pleased with them. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2014
Chad Valley Foam Protector Tumbler Mats
By
from Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely Brilliant. My Grandson can now kneel on the decking in the garden to play in his sandpit, in comfort. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2014
Brilliant product
By
from Sutton, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are brilliant they are a good size and very colourful. The only thing I would say is if you plan for them to be inside let them air outside first as they smell a bit funny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2014
Good quality
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these for my 18 month old, I have a concrete garden so these are perfect for him to play on. These are a good quality product and I highly recommend! Although when it rains these dry out quite quickly they leave water marks and the sun has faded them which is expected for the garden, if used for the house they would stay in better condition. Overall I am happy with this product and they are reasonably priced too! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2014
covers the flags perfectly!
By
from Greater Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought on special offer, to cover our flagged outside area to put a paddling pool on, great for just lounging on either way. Could have done with another set though to really make the area bigger!
The cat likes scratching at it too so beware!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2014
Does the work
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it to avoid making noise to the lower floor, since neighbors had been complaining.
Now, walking and dragging objects are all made with much less friction, making these mats a perfect solution in reducing noise on the floor. Plus, bought it on sale, so it came really cheap (2 for 1).
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2014
Cheap and cheerful
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these to use outside on the grass for me to sit on while the toddler plays and found them to be a lot better than I expected from the other reviews. There was no chemical smell. They don't lock together perfectly on the grass but they are probably designed for flat surfaces. They stay together well enough for me to get comfortable on though. They are quite firm and not has soft as I expected but that worked well for us. I would recommend these especially as they are so cheap! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2014
Great tumble mats
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These mats are perfect for my son who has just started to sit they are soft for any tumbles and nice bright colours will definately be ordering more "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2014
Great for indoor and outdoor play
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these mats for my 20 month old son, to provide a little protection as he plays outside. We have a very small mostly concrete garden and these mats and perfect to absorb some of his falls and bumps, he also sits on them to draw or play. Fantastic quality and great size mats, much larger then i was expecting. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2014
This product is great
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these mats to place on our decking for our little one to crawl around on and he loves them. No more grazed knees :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2014
Great Product
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The mats are really good to protect our little one from our hard patio, they fit together easily and do the job exactly as is needed. Would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2014
Good but not the best
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size and ideal for use on an indoor wooden floor. For outdoor use on grass, mats wouldn't stay together, unlike some slightly more expensive mats I had also purchased for a leading supermarket - every little helps! Despite this easy to clean, light and very comfortable for the little one. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2014
Brilliant, especially for the money
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my niece who is 5 months old. Perfect to put under her jumping swing chair and her for to lay on as we have wooden flooring down. Lovely colours. Would like it if it came in a protective bag for storage but can't complain for the price. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-05 T14:26:35.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-101, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2020, tr_2020
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 98 99 100 101 102 next>>