Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Customer reviews & ratings (2,036)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,036 reviews
5 stars
1,673
4 stars
277
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 star
18
97%would recommend to a friend (1,967 of 2,023)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 April 2015
Great all weather mat
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've used these both in and outdoors, they work great and at a great price! They will fade in the sun, so don't leave outside when not in use if you love the bright colours! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2015
Tumble mats
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the grandchildren to sit on outside especially the baby. Going to use for picnics too. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2015
Perfect protection for those little knees
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought these colourful mats for my two little ones to act as a cushion for the garden slid I brought them. They do the job intended and are soft and durable enough to stop them from hurting themselves when they descend from the slid.. Especially protecting those little knees from cuts and grazes. However they can blow apart if theres a lot of wind which can be a little annoying.. But all in all I'm happy with my matts. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2015
Great product
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely colours, easy to clean and stops my baby boy from banging his head as he learns to crawl. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2015
Perfect for baby play!
By
from Whitley Bay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two packs of these for my 6 month old to roll around on as I have wooden floors. They cover a large area of floor space and are perfect for the job! My knees appreciate the change too, makes the floor a much more appealing place! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2015
great product
By
from coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this product to use in gym as gym mats so expensive these were perfect for what I needed them for and a great size I brought 4 packs altogether and made a matted area where my older children can also start training "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2015
Fab for kids room/playroom
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product makes the kids room look great. Plus soft for my 7 month old to roll around on. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2015
Foam mat
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quite please with the quality of the product.
Good value for money 2 for 1 offer.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2015
Tumble mats
By
from tyrone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for little ones to crawl around and easy cleaned. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2015
Comfy play
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for our grand daughter who is six months old. It's ideal for her sitting on to play with her toys and come the summer will also be good for her sitting on out on the lawn - perfect. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2015
Safe & colourful mats
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these to use as flooring in playhouse, rather than carpet. Very colourful and easy to cut to ensure good fit. Very good to cushion floor for young children. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2015
Excellent for my baby
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a playmat for my 8month old as we have a wooden floor and she started sitting but would fall over ever now and then. It's perfect and I just pop it behind the couch when out of use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2015
Great
By
from Coatbridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what I needed. Got them for under my sons play house and he loves rolling about on them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2015
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money they are good thickness better than the play mats with bits that come out highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2015
Soft mats great for toddlers
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my 18 month old daughter for outside very good value. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2015
Great product
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to line underneath new inflatable hot tub and worked perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2015
Fantastic floor cushioning!
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought 2 packs of these for our 6 month old baby.
He is currently trying very hard to crawl but keeps falling onto his face, so we wanted something to protect him if he falls.
These are great, he loves being on them!!!
We are considering buying more for the garden in the summer!
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2015
Great for what we needed
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product! We use the tiles to cover our wooden floor during the day for my little girl to play on! Quick and easy just to cover the floor and then put away when she's gone to bed! Easy to clean too! and good value! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2015
Perfect for the price
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just buy them. They don't smell at all so not sure what one reviewer experienced. They fit together well, bright colours and can be expanded by buying more. Helped make a great soft play area at our baby's first birthday party. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2015
great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" great quality very durable great value for the money "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T02:57:24.370-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2036, tr_2036
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587247, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 next>>