Customer reviews & ratings (59)
Overall Rating
3.6 of 5
3.6Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
67%would recommend to a friend (39 of 58)
Customer reviews & ratings (59)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.6 of 5
3.6Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
67%would recommend to a friend (39 of 58)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 March 2018
Easy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality as I bought matching furniture easy instructions nice "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2017
Looks lovely in the bedroom and plenty of storage
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wardrobe looks lovely and modern in my bedroom. It is very good value for money! Plenty of storage. "
Age:18 to 24
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2017
Looks good and no problems with assembly.
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product looks good and was easy to assemble. Good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2017
Looks good but it's of poor quality
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not worth the money I paid for. It's a nice looking wardrobe and fits in the space I had, but the quality is rather poor. It is not easy to assemble and flimsy in nature. Seems like it won't last too long "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2017
Easy to assemble
By
from Crawley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found the assembly instructions easy to follow and was pleased with the finished product. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2017
Hours to build!
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Took hours to put together. Doors are a different colour to the rest of the wardrobe . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2017
Blissb for added space.
By
from Abergele LL22, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was put together by my husband who said it had been a very pleasurable experience and would happily do it again. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2017
Average wardrobe
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Doors do not hang exactly and so have to be careful when closing mirror door "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2016
Really impressed
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much better than I expected. Really sturdy and solid. The drawers are really deep and can fit quite a lot in them. Took my husband quite a while to build and the wood is VERY heavy but it was well worth it. Very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
Took a long time to build
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This wardrobe unit took 8 hours in total to build. The magnets on the doors are useless. The drawer bases are very flimsy. The plinths which separate the drawers were painted on the wrong edge and so we had to wait 3 days on new ones being sent. When the new ones arrived one plinth was damaged, but I couldn't wait any longer on another part being sent as the wardrobe was taking up a large part of the bedroom floor. The decorative plinth on top does not sit flush but curves up at either end. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to put together and looks fab. Very pleased "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2016
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build, clear instructions, looks lovely "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2016
Looks ok but poor build
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" After a delay in delivery resulting in a 3 week wait from time of order I was very disappointed in the flimsy build quality, you can only finger tight screws for fear of pre-drilled holes crumbling, but surprisingly sturdy and looks ok once built, having said that would not recommend these items. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2015
Nordic 3 Door 5 Drawer Mirrored Wardrobe White.
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembling the wardrobe was relatively easy and did not take that long.
The internal design with two separate compartments for hanging clothes is very useful.
The assortment of 5 drawers means you have so much useful space for all your storage needs.
The wardrobe looks attractive and I am very happy with my purchase.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:29:57.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1517963, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4