Customer reviews & ratings (59)
Overall Rating
3.6 of 5
3.6Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
67%would recommend to a friend (39 of 58)
Customer reviews & ratings (59)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.6 of 5
3.6Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
7
67%would recommend to a friend (39 of 58)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 November 2021
Excellent product
By
from oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great wardrobes for the price a bit tricky to put together not for the novice "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Money well spent
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for kids bedroom, good size solid wardrobe, easy enough to assemble, there is no wooden backing to mirror though I have no concerns, lots of storage for 2 kids "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Mdf
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" Mdf apart from door knobs and two pine planks which hold drawers in place "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Lovely in picture
By
from Nottingshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I am very disappointed in this product as the instructions are very hard to understand and is still in the bits in my bedroom "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2021
White wardrobes
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Instructions are not clear enough, therefore takes a very long time for two people to put together. I've built plenty of wardrobes with no problems but these were the worst to put together, you will need plenty of space to build these, we had to move our bed out the room to get these built. The square wooden foot needed to put at the back of the wardrobes needed to be hollowed out more so the long screw went all the way through to attach to the bottom base. The one drawer was split so had to be glued. There's a big scratch on one of the doors, which we didn't notice until it had all been put together, so couldn't send it back, bit I've now got to repaint, the mirror doors rattle when opening the door. The fancy plinth on top doesn't fit flush on the end....Apart from all that they are really nice and solid wardrobes once built and they do have plenty of space in the wardrobe but the drawers are not very deep. Just beware when buying these that you will have problems fitting them together. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Wonderful and solid wood!!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy I bought it with very excellent delivery and in good condition!!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Wardrobe
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not enough puns supplied "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2021
Defects
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this wardrobe and I am very disappointed.
I noticed right away that the drawers and door handles of the wardrobe are different in colour, that is, they are not white but cream.
In addition, I also noticed abrasions and stains, that is, abrasions on the outside of the door and stains on the inside of the door.
Next day, when I opened the top drawer, it started not closing properly.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Look nice but not robust
By
from monmouthshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Wardrobes look good. Nightmare to assemble, instructions are not clear, all the 'bits' are in one bag and nothing is labelled. The door magnets as others said are rubbish, too powerful and difficult to hammer in securely without fear of damaging the wood. Drawer wood is flimsy and two became damaged. No drill holes for top of wardrobe. Glass doors very noisy and feel loose. Overall wardrobe doesn't feel particularly strong.But they do the job. Roomy inside and the drawers are big enough "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Well worth the price easy to assemble looks amazin
By
from Blackley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was well worth the price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Looks good from afar
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Some parts were damaged with chips unfortunately on the front side. One side is not painted properly and you can see the MDF underneath. Also I would say that description is misleading as it states that its wood whic it is not.
Such a shame as storage and look from a distance is great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Great space
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely once built.
Very sturdy.
Excellent storage.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 August 2020
Beautiful wadrobe
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my new wardrobe - it looks lovely and appears to be good quality. Assembly was difficult made harder as some of the instructions were misprinted but we got there in the end. You do need a very large area to work in which was difficult in my room with bed already in situ! Once it was up I am very pleased with the look and it is a good size for all my many clothes!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Looks smart
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" looks really nice when built, wardrobe was little difficult.. couple little scuffs on draws "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2020
Fantastic wardrobe!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic wardrobe! Sturdy and lots of storage space. Easy to assemble. Great value for the price. Very pleased with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Looks great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Look really nice plenty of space inside,outside came with a few knocks and scrapes and the mirrors don't sound like there in safetly they rattle when you open and shut the door but a really nice design and look good up "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Lovely wardrobe - value for money!
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am really happy with this wardrobe. The dimensions are accurate and all the parts were included. You do have to read the instructions carefully as some pieces can easily be fitted upside down (whoops). The hanging rods and drawers all feel substantial, but I would say you can't overfill the drawers as the bottoms could give, but in my experience this is what to expect. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
The hardest flatpack I’ve ever put together
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" We recently bought this wardrobe and app emptied to put it together. The instructions were poor and one page was actually completely wrong where 2 steps had been printed on top of each other. Trying to get the magnets into the holes was difficult And you had to hit them really hard with a hammer which is a worry when one door is a mirror and they are too strong causing the doors to slam. It doesn’t feel sturdy at all. It took longer to make this 1 than 3 other flatpack we had. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Horrific DO NOT BUY THIS
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a total nightmare of a flat pack wardrobe. If I could have given zero stars I would have done. Bad quality. Nothing lines up properly. Inadequate instructions. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
You need lots of patience
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very difficult to put together. Took 2 men clever at DIY, 2 hours to make. Not worth the hassle "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:04:00.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1517963, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>