Customer reviews & ratings (183)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (178 of 181)
Customer reviews & ratings (183)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (178 of 181)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
Look fab
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So light and can self adjust "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Nice looking Casio gold stainless steel bracelet w
By
from Windsor
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought, at request, for our grandson as a Christmas gift. We have heard from him to say he is wearing it everyday & is very pleased with it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
My grandchildren loved them
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got them for my grandchildren for Christmas and they were over the moon with them. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Looks excellent on my wife hand
By
from Fenton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service, watch was exactly i was looking for "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
The watch is perfect for that retro 70’s / 80’s fe
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My partner loves this retro watch which takes him back to his childhood! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2020
Amazing
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted this watch for a while, the quality is better than expected and works a charm. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good watch
By
from Bangor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks well and very comfortable on your wrist "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Retro
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 15yr son wanted a retro watch,
Fits the bill perfectly
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Casio watch
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Small watch very difficult to read time I returned it . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Quality
By
from Spalding
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Presents itself amazing
Pulled many girls by wearing it
Would recommend
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Gorgeous retro looking watch. Very lightweight.
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this watch as a reminder of my 80s having had one. Gorgeous smart watch. Lightweight. Great gold colour on watch and strap. Very easy to alter the strap width also using the simple clasp "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
My watch looks awesome. Its great!
By
from Clitheroe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My watch looks stunning, the quality is great! I recommend it to everyone, it's really worth using argos! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Win friends and influence people
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lighter than an actual gold watch and also cheaper. Make yourself irresistible to women by wearing this classic timepiece. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Watch
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good and easy to adjust "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Argos Is best and watch is awesome
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This one was my first purchase from Argos and it is the best online shopping portal I’ve ever been and watch its best I already have one Casio watch and this one fro my friend and she loved it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Great watch
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic 'retro' Casio watch. Does what it says on the tin. And it was about half the price at Argos compared to some of the trendier high street shops. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Looks great
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great stylish retro watch
Works well
Fits great
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Fits perfectly and absolutely beautiful! She loves
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Couldn't have thought of a better gift at such affordable price. She loves it clean and classy. Thanks Argos! Top Quality! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
This looks like a very expensive watch
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter brought this as a Christmas present for her boyfriend, who loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:39:00.271-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444139, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>