Customer reviews & ratings (183)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (178 of 181)
Customer reviews & ratings (183)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (178 of 181)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Love it
By
from Broadstairs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m an avid watch collector l have 12 watches normally the top brands but this watch is a little bit of retro that l love "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Beautiful watch
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter was very happy with her new watch. Thanks "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Amazing classic watch
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality! Highly recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this watch 6 months ago and I am so happy with this… "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Watch
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christmas present so hopefully they will like it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
G O D T I E R
By
from South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nico Leonard motivated me to buy this "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
really stylish and practical
By
from newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great combo of practicality and stylish design , it is adjustable so don't need to worry about getting the right fit "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
replacement for lost watch
By
from Stanmore
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my granddaughter to replace the same watch which she lost "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Timeless piece.
By
from LEEDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this watch, classic Casio that looks good with everything. Date, Time, 24hr Clock, Alarm and fits comfortably. What else do you need? "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Smart little watch with lots of functions.
By
from Lancaster
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Looking for a watch with all these features. Smart, convenient & not too bulky. Bit pricey though. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Lovely little watch!
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Little payday treat, feels really robust, nice weight on my wrist without being too chunky "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Love this
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it should ! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
superior quality watch
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the watch for my teenager son. He said that watch is very good quality and it looks classy. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Cheap and Cheerful
By
from Scotlamd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this watch a couple of weeks ago and have no problems at all with it, it is crazy comfortable and easy to put on. 56 pound with 3 years warranty is an absolute bargain considering the quality of the watch. 5 stars all the way "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Not bad…
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice quality but very small… "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Great quality
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This watch I bought a couple of weeks back and it's still in the condition ot was when it first arrived. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Perfect classic
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super useful sliding clasp (I have tiny wrists) so no need to get links removed. Super classy design. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Simple but beautiful!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my friends birthday’ she loved it.? "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Very pretty
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a very pretty watch, bought it for my brother but it looked so good on me too. I love how much detail it has (time, date, day, alarm)- I defo recommend and it’s perfect for its price! I’ve been wearing Casio for years and this really topped it for me. Plus delivery was extremely quick ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
The watch was just as in pic
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice watch good quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T04:52:46.602-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_1444139, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>