Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 January 2021
Great Game
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game, lots to do, thoroughly enjoyed playing this and so did my 9 year old. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Brings back the good old days
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for lapsed fans of the old games, the right mix of new and updated features and quality of life improvements along with good old fashioned Pokémon battles and hunting. Easier to get into than the older games without being off putting to someone who knows their blastoise from a bulbasaur. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price, haven't seen my teenage boy since I bought it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Addictive game, very fun
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth getting, plenty of game play "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great game
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son for his birthday and he absoulty loves it, easy to play and grey quality . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
sick game
By
from peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" did click and collect was ready straight away "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2021
Great game
By
from Chichester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game, loads to do and the service was amazing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
By
from BURY ST. EDMUNDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product is great, no issues "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Expected it to last longer
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was a birthday gift and my son loved it. I was dismayed, however, when he said he'd completed the game in a week! I had hoped for the price he'd get much more use from it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Christmas gift
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun played by the whole family "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Good game
By
from Swadlincote
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" New pokemon new island more of the same we grew up with what's not to love, "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic game, so much content "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Teenage heaven
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 13 year old very happy with game. Purchasing of these games is very much lead by children’s interest. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab game for Pokemon enthusiasts! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great game
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item for Nintendo switch "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
An awesome game for Pokemon fans
By
from Knaresborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our son (9) loves this game - it’s easy to follow and to get into (no help needed from us, thank goodness!) - lots of fun and as well as the graphics being great, the dialogue is written, not spoken, so it encourages reading, which is no bad thing. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Child love game
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good game and keeps them entertained "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
My son loves the game
By
from Tameside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Where I purchased the game is doing everything right I can’t say anything negative "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Happy 8 year old
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this purchase, it made my sons day! He has enjoyed this game ever since we brought it home and has not got bored with it. Very happy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
PokeONE
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Always liked pokemon but this game is a let down. the graphics are terrible but its still a new pokemon game and thus that makes it alright I guess. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:28:24.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1400393, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>