Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 February 2021
Easy to play good graphics
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price easy and quick to pick up a good game hope to buy more switch games. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Gift so can't comment
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't comment on its graphics etc because it's a gift. Fair price compared to other stores. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Enjoyable for all
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game. Spent a lot of time in the first stage. Enjoyable for all ages. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Love it
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it. It's all he talks about. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Great game for anyone
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good game with good challenges just wish it was longer ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Daughter loves it
By
from keighley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is a massive pokomon fan so she was happy when I bought this for her she's 6 and can understand and follow the game and had many hours playing it deffinatly worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Game is brilliant
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Game is great, not too many differences between shield and sword so it doesn't really matter which one you go for. Would highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Fab game
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No dos no donuts just buy it a brill game "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Brill game
By
from Stoke-On-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is good on rainy days, too keep the children occupied. Only things is, it need more levels, as doesn't take long to complete. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a good game for a 10 years old kid. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Better than Let's Go Pikachu
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love Pokemon Shield - it's an addictive game that I didn't want to put down! Better than the Let's Go games on the Switch, this one is more challenging and a better storyline! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
Pokémon shield is good game
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is what my daughter wanted for her birthday and she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Love the game
By
from Waltham,grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good to play with "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
By
from Welwyn garden City
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got it fast and I will shop here again "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2021
My grandson loves this
By
from Mirfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once he figured out how t play this game hes on it all the time the best one so far "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2021
Best Pokémon game yet.
By
from Shepperton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brings back the nostalgic Pokémon gaming feeling but with up to date graphics. My only criticism is I feel they could of made the game longer. I completed it in less then a week. (But I was fairly addicted) "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Good game... but....
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" It isn’t like any other Pokémon game there is way to much dialogue and to many random encounters with people every step you take! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Nintendo Switch Pokemon Shield
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game, twin boys have never stopped playing. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
A new classic
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have played every Pokemon game there has been, this one has figured it all out! Great fun and much easier to catch Pokemon than the previous games "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Great game for my son
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent Pokemon game for Nintendo switch. My son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:16:06.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1400393, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>