Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 March 2021
Great game next level of open world for pokemon
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This new pokemon is immersive and faster paced than other games, thw fact that catching pokemon gives you xp is a great incentive to catch em all "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Daughter loves it
By
from plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased by my 11 year old daughter as recommended by her friend. She absolutely loves this game! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
By
from Woking, Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't think I would enjoy this game as much as I have done but I'm so glad I bought it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
My 8 year old loves this
By
from Huntingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game, I can see the appeal even as an adult. Good story line. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Excellent quality game
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality good "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Good game
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my partners switch, amazing game! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Awesome
By
from Ashton-under-Lyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Honestly one of the best pokemon games with "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2021
game is good and easy to play
By
from Rutherglen, glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's worth the price.
I had no problems with the click and collect service.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Great Game
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderful purchase, really worth buying it. Rather glad I did. Really swift delivery. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great game
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game for new and existing Pokemon fans alike. I've been playing Pokemon games since they made the move to the DS. Sword and Shield have slightly different mechanics as you would expect from a new Generation but overall they are faithful to the main series, just transfered onto the large screen if you're playing in docked mode. Would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Excellent
By
from Irvine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described, works well on the lite too "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Exactly what you expect
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good game for hours of adventure. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Perfect for kids who enjoy pokemon
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Similar to pokemon sword my kids spend hour's on this definitely recommend to anyone who's kids enjoy playing pokemon. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Awesome game
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to work out. My son really loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
My son loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Pokemon mad son (9 years old) saved up for this himself and he wasn’t disappointed. He did complete it it quite quickly though, or so he thought, when he went back in he realised there was actually a whole load more to complete so after a few weeks he’s still going. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
This game is amazing
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery was very fast this game is amazing as well I will order again from here "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, lots of fun, just need someone to trade my Pokémon with! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Update on a classic
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best Pokémon game so far. Easier to get into and the mix of new and old Pokémon means there are old favourites as well as new surprises. Both my son and I love it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Good game lots of fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good game lots of content lots of fun would recommended to anyone pokemon fans or not. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Shield
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game rules so much. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-10 T00:05:28.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1400393, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>