Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Customer reviews & ratings (314)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 314 reviews
5 stars
266
4 stars
45
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend (309 of 314)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
Awesome game
By
from Kilmarnock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son received this game as a gift and absolutely loved it! Ideal for any Pokemon fan. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
My grandson loves it
By
from Home
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The game is exactly the same as sword just from a different character view "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Kid loves the game
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service collected straight away "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
its pokemon yay but the worst one so far
By
from Walthamstow, East London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Game is pokemon so its great as always but this is the single worst pokemon game since 1996. Dynamaxing is so boring, horrible story, very much dumbed down, hardly any battles (I know right), feels like half a game to be honest. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2021
Great game
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a pokemon fan, this game has been great fun to play. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Great game for Pokemon fans and newbies
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great game, easy to play and understand for kids and even enjoyable, if a little repetitive for adults. A must for Pokemon fans and a good intro to the series for anyone else. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Easy & fun
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So I paid a decent price for it, and completed the game after just a few hours. The Pokédex will take a little longer but if you have connections through Discord you can get it done in a matter of an hour or two.
Highly recommend for all ages.
Plenty of fun to be had.
Oliver.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Much better
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game is better then Sun and moon! Highly recommended. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Good game
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a good game and my boy doesn’t put it down every chance he has to play it!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Very good game
By
from Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good game arrived very quickly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Do game
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son loved it all new characters and pokemon keep him entertained "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Just what I expected
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well, comparing to the Pokemon sun/moon, this one is the best. Much nicer. Although im a big fan of the originals, so Z-powers and Dynamax really don't interest me. The graphics are incredible, and it's super fun to play. I love the new room bike too and I love the gym challenges, they're really fun (It would be even nicer if I didn't have to use Dynamax etc as I'm a big fan of classics). I love the wild area too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Another brilliant Pokemon Game
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great Pokemon Game on the Switch which looks good in both TV and Handheld Mode. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
It was great and fun to play
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a great game to play and it came in really good condition. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great fun
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 7 year old son who loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Really fun game
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really fun would recommend buying the extended version if you complete games fast "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great game
By
from Edgware
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game. Hours of fun. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Great game lots of fun
By
from Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this game and lots of fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Pokémon Shield game for Nintendo switch.
By
from Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great game my son and I play this game and it's just like the sword game but opposite. You can find different Pokémon and build your Pokémon up to fight and be rewarded for it. I love catching the different Pokémon and seeing what they become. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Cool Game
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This game is great for most ages, fun for kids and adults. It can be a bit repetitive but has lots of options for making the game play last longer like shiny hunting or levelling up Pokemon. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:52:06.111-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1400393, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>