Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
Bright and sturdy
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loved his Christmas gift, he went straight on it and moved easily from room to room, it is much sturdier than it looks , folds away easily too fir storage or travel "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Ideal for toddlers
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two of these (1 for each child) and they love them! They are so easy and small and with absolutely no building when you get them. Just take them from the box and unfold them. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My little boy loves his bumblebee ride on
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy hasn't stopped playing on his bumblebee ride on since he got it. Great value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Brilliant
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves it. Also, very easy to clean if used outdoors. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Looks fab
By
from Glenrothes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its good for learning balance "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Really great scooter
By
from Stockton on tees
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift great price and plenty availability "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Cute!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted the ladybird one but it was out of stock so I bought the bumblebee one, it's actually very cute and my one year old niece loves it. I think she'll get a lot of use out of it as it says ages 1-3 years! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Perfect Xmas toy
By
from Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I seen one these in a play place. There is years of fun to be had with this toy. Great price also "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
The kids love these
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great starter bike for the children to help get there confidence & balance . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Looks good, my little 2 year old loves it!
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little toy for a 2 yr old, looks good and folds away for space saving. Fab price for a fab toy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Big fun on a little toy
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love this scuttling around gives them confidence to go a little further on they're own . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2020
Son's favourite toy
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loves his scuttle bug and takes it everywhere with him.
Highly recommend purchasing one.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
Ideal for our grandson
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our grandson loves his Scuttlebug Bumblebee. It is lightweight for us to carry. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Perfect
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble and same day delivery "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Very easy to set up and easy to use A*
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything is perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Bought for my grandson
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson was a bit wary of this toy and not quite sure how to use it! Perhaps he’s a wee bit young but I’m sure he’ll grow into it! It looks great and does what it says on the tin! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Great pressie for Christmas
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandson will love it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2020
My skittul bugs are very good for my son
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My skittul bugs are very good for my son And my friends son as I got them both for there birthday and my son is one and it is the perfect size "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2020
Awesome little bugs
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought two of these for my twins 2nd birthday and money well spent, they absolutely adore them! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
My son loves this product
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for my 2 year old, he’s only petite so will get plenty use out of it. Great that it folds flat for storing and is really sturdy.
He loves it!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:47:42.177-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 next>>