Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 April 2021
Perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect. My son loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Great fun for our 18month old grandson.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great little trike for our grandson.
Great for indoor and outdoor use.
Easily folds up for storage or carrying if out and about.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Stoke-On-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No messing about screwing it together as it just folds up. Nephew loves it. Sturdy and very colourful "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Prefect ride on for our triplets
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect ride on toy for our 2 year old triplets "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Scuttlebug
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little first trike. I bought it for my granddaughter who is 18months old. She loves it. Easy to fold and unfold. I would buy this as a present for other little ones "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely the best present for any kid age between 1-4 all of my kids loved it and recently both it for my Nephiew he also love it!
Would reccomend it definitely!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Little granddaughter loves it. She is 1 year old.
By
from Cornwall 70
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nicely balanced and sturdy. Doesnt tip over. Baby loves it. Bigger brother uses it too. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2021
great fun and value
By
from herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good value, easy to assemble and use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Toddler loves this
By
from Ware
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my grandson's visits. Folds way easily, fun colours and rides around easily "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Could nit get on it fast enough
By
from Cumbri
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my year old granddaughter
As soon as it was unpacked, she jumped straight on it and managed to make it work straight away
Lots of laughs and shrieks confirmed that she loved it
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Great for toddler!
By
from Weston-super-mare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Toddler loves it! He always wants to go on his sisters “bigger bike” as he calls it but this seems to satisfy his bike craving! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Absolutely brilliant!
By
from Barnstaple
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds away for storage quickly if not in use, Bright colours make it very appealing for the little people, highly recommend for the little ones that have conquered walking and want to explore in different ways or learning balance!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great design
By
from Durhan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our granddaughters first birthday. Prompt, efficient delivery and a big hit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
My son loves this
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun bike, my son loves this. Was easy to put up. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
My grandson loves it
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves this, great for his balance, glad I bought it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Perfect
By
from Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its perfect for getting our toddler to get accustomed to a push bike. It feels sturdy but not heavy. Easy to carry to nearby parks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Bright and sturdy
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loved his Christmas gift, he went straight on it and moved easily from room to room, it is much sturdier than it looks , folds away easily too fir storage or travel "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Ideal for toddlers
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two of these (1 for each child) and they love them! They are so easy and small and with absolutely no building when you get them. Just take them from the box and unfold them. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My little boy loves his bumblebee ride on
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy hasn't stopped playing on his bumblebee ride on since he got it. Great value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2021
Brilliant
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves it. Also, very easy to clean if used outdoors. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:55:47.636-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>