Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 December 2021
Great quality
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it! Very sturdy and great quality "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Excellent
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality value "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Greate product
By
from Moorends, South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 14 months old son love it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 December 2021
Cute and compact!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loves riding on it. Perfect for indoor fun. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Great Scuttlebug
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and my son loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Folds flat
By
from Harrold, Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson’s first birthday and very happy with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Fantastic
By
from Shrewsbury, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew, amazing quality and very stable "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Scuttledbug
By
from Macclesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson, he’s never of it Best Buy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Superb strong toy
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my niece for her 4th birthday. Excellent product great value for money. Safe and sturdy. My niece loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
bumble bee bike
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its perfect for the little one she loved it so much she's always playing riding around the house with it x "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Fantastic first bike
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 children had a Scuttlebug so I did not hesitate in purchasing one for my nephew's first birthday present. They are great for learning gross motor skills and even better for parents as it can be folded up and taken away on holidays and days out. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Amazing
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughter first birthday, great deal and my daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Scuttle bug
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is easy to transport and, I would recommend this product for a child aged 1 -2 years "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Scuttle bug review
By
from london
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I got this as a gift for a family friend as a first birthday present.
The box was in really bad shape and was torn and broken. Was not happy
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Great gift
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We purchase these for all our friends kids "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Cute and compact
By
from Newbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift and my niece liked it a lot! It’s quite compact as well which is good for storage. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Kids love it
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use my 1 year old nephew loves it and finds it so easy to use. Folds away also for easy storage or travelling which we do a lot "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great fun
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy and stylish "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Amazing
By
from Louth lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson who is 18months old he love it very well made worth every penny "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Great for the price!
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with my purchase. Bought for my 18 month old to help with his balance and confidence and it seems to be working a treat. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:43:29.219-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>