Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 February 2022
Love these bugs!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bug is so cute and so agile and the children love to scuttle about and so fast! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
One of my favourite toys!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love this one. Packs away small. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2022
Lovely first bike.
By
from Dereham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely gift for my Grandsons 1st birthday. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Great kids toy
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A perfect gift for a one year old. Easy to build too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Scuttlebug
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, we bought this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She loves it. It is colorful and most important very sturdy. An extra bonus is it folds flat. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2022
Fantastic ride!
By
from Portsmouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my granddaughter ( 28months) she absolutely loves it! Quick and easy to assemble and folds down when not using! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2022
Lovely scooter
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this scooter for Christmas present and my kids love it...it is sturdy, eaven my oldest kids can used and enjoyed ...kids can have fun on it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Skuttlebug
By
from North Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed after my lb bike broke, these are solid tho ❤️ "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2022
Great looks! Easily foldable.
By
from Welsh Marches
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this toy for my grandson.
We loved its wasp like appearance!
It is easily foldable to take out and about.
My grandson is just walking so he hasn’t figured out how to use this toy yet but I’m sure that when he does he will have great fun with it!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
It'd good for toddlers that are not tall
By
from london
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bright,easy to ride,easy set up.
It could be netter if the front was adjustable so the handles could be raised higher for taller kids,would have returned but my toddler still liked it.
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Smaller than I expect
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this 2 weeks ago as gift for 2 year old but it didn't fit as it was too small. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Brilliant bike
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my niece and she absolutely loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Brilliant
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 of these for my 19 month old twins for Christmas and they love them! Very handy if you don't have a lot of space like me either as all of the legs fold in so they pack away small when not in use. Light to carry as well "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great product
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This little trike folds up easily so you can literally take it anywhere , it’s light weight but sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Ideal for toddlers
By
from Newcastle Upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my Grandson who is 18 months and it was so easy to set up, safe for him to use and bright and cheerful design "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Brought for my grandson
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All of my children had these now my grandson an he loves it! ❤️ "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Nice bike
By
from Evesham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds up nice , quality "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great scooter
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a month ago, little lad loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Perfect present
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have this for my daughter and bought it as a present for my nephew 1 year old nephew. Great first bike for toddlers. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Compact and fun!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift and am so impressed at how compact it is. Lovely, playful design perfect for little ones. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:23:44.673-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>