Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 December 2014
Good
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the money and lots of fun "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2014
Loved it
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds down easily, a great compact trike. Will be taking this on family holidays. It would have been even better if the legs were an adjustable height as my 2 year old is already a bit too tall for it, but she adores it. A big hit. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2014
A great start for baby...
By
from Gwynedd, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent design, easy to assemble. Removed from box and clicked the 3 legs into place in under a minute!
My 11 month old loves to push it, turn it over, spin the wheels and check the trike out. He sits on it but does not move yet, and I am sure when he has the hang of it there will be no stopping him.
My partner was impressed how simple it is to open and close.
Compact and portable, fits in buggy basket.
Highly recommended. For maximum benefit, buy when child is younger rather than older.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 August 2014
Fantastic value
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 2 1/2 yr old niece who has had endless fun & found it easy as for getting around on... Nice & stable & can now scoot about with her big brother!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
Good toy
By
from Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality ride on toy for the price but age group should be under two as very small ! Is smaller than it appears on the adverts ! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2014
scittlebug
By
from south wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely to look at and fun but not suitable for 2 plus because its to small "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2014
Good little ride
By
from West yorks
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my one year old. He's not yet able to ride it, but enjoys sitting on it.
Well built, lightweight and easy to set up.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2014
Great ride on toy for toddlers
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Bumblebee Ride-On is easy to use and to store. Our little grandson (1 year old) is very taken with it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2014
Not very practical
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately we bought this for our daughter's second birthday but had to send it back. We felt terrible as she was thrilled with it but as soon as she sat on it we noticed that the handlebars were positioned at a very sharp angle meaning the sitting position is shunted towards the back of the seat, giving the appearance of her being too big for it. She's not a tall 2 and although its cheap and the fold up design's brilliant we just didn't feel it was a purchase worth keeping. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2014
By
from Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exepected it to be bigger but does the job and is very sturdy,
grandson loves it X
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2014
Great little Scuttlebug
By
from Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds flat for easy storage, very strong and robust, love the black and yellow bumblebee colour "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2014
Great if your child is tiny for their age!
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Am really disappointed with this product. Essentially this is a really cool trike. Assembles and folds down in seconds and basically does what it says on the tin. The major drawback is that you cannot change the height of it, this therefore limits how much use your child really can get out of it. If you have a very small child for their age then great, otherwise it's a bit like watching an adult on a child's bike....awkward. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2014
By
from west sussex,uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very excellent product ideal for indoor and outdoor use kid's love playing with the skuttlebug. It keep's them entertained for hour's "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2014
Excellent product
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2 year old nephew-he absolutely loves it! Three clicks and ready to use-it also folds very easily to put into a buggy basket to take to the park. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2014
Scuttlebug Bumblebee
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After being in the design field all my life, this product is most incredibly well designed, it is robust, and very easy to open out and compactly fold away. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2014
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent my 2yr old loves it. So easy to fold down and fits under buggy which is very handy for someone that don't drive so you can still take it places without struggling. Very sterdy and strong enough for a 5 yr old "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2014
Fun ride along for toddlers
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 2 year old and she loves it! So lightweight and easy to fold flat and to set up again that I can put it in the buggy basket to take to the park. It's very stable and I wish I'd gotten it for my daughter when she was 18 months or so. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2013
Lots of fun
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son, he loves it. Only negative is that it's quite small, so those with tall children might not get a lot of use out of it. Other than that a brilliant buy. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2013
Scuttlebug
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was absolutley brilliant - my granddaughter loved it
and has been using it all the time - the bright colours are very attractive to a two year old
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2013
So much fun!
By
from Portsmouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 16 month old son absolutley loves this! It is helping him with his balance, co-ordination and also his confidence, but most of all he loves it, he laughs and giggles most of the time he's on it. The fact that it folds flat is a bonus for when we take it out with us. Great purchase, would definately recommend to other people. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:26:56.845-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 next>>