Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 August 2015
Best Buy for toddlers!
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought 3 of these one for my son, my niece and my neighbours daughter as the are so useful, you can get different designs too. They fold up neatly so we have taken it on holiday and put in hand luggage and it's great to stick under the pram for the little ones to use at the park etc. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2015
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Item is smaller than expected, we thought maybe the legs could be extended, but unfortunately not.
My Grandson turned 2 last week and the Scuttlebug will not last him very long as he is quite tall.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2015
Scuttlebug Bumblebee Ride-OnYellow and Black
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It took our 2 year old no time at all to master it and the look of joy on his face was priceless. He takes it everywhere "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2015
Excellent Purchase
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this bike/scooter for my daughter who is 20 months old and she loves it. She took to it quickly and plays with it indoors and outside.
It's light-weight and of a good build quality. It's also no fuss as it's pre-assembled and folds easily, a very good design indeed.
I would definitely recommend this product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2015
Great colourful toy
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 2 year old and 3 year old enjoy this. Will have lots of fun. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2015
Hours of fun
By
from cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my niece who takes it everywhere. It folds up very neatly and is very easy to carry if required. Great product and great design. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
Fantastic
By
from Rainworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is well worth the money my niece loves it she plays on it all the time. It is fantastic value for money. Very easy to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
By
from Stoke on Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 21 month old son and he loves it. It's a good sturdy product, nicely designed to fold up so we can easily carry it out and about. Even my 5 year old tries to play on it. A great little toy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2015
It was a mistake
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Height not adjustable and its too low for a 2 year old kid. We bought it and binned it same day. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2015
it is easy to assemble
By
from watford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the product for my nephew for his 2 birthday. He really enjoys playing on it. Very easy to carry with you. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2015
Good fun and portable
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 1/2 year old and her friends love the scuttlebug. It is also portable and great for travelling with. I think it would be good if the legs could get bigger as I'm not sure how long this will last for! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old son loves his bug would highly recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2015
Scuttlebug bumble bee
By
from Linoclnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this item for a present for my 22month old
Little girl...easy to put up and down.
Value for money and something that can
Go out and about with you. My little girl loves
It
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2015
Loads of fun!!
By
from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 19 month old daughter loves her scuttle bug, goes everywhere on it and has loads of fun!
No assembly, just fold up the wheels and ready to go.
Love the colour of this one too - we have named it bumble, would highly recommend.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2015
Excellent, well designed product
By
from Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is great fun for little ones. We purchased this for my daughter's second birthday but regretted not having bought it to her sooner as she could have been enjoying it well before then. She loves spinning round the house or garden in it but after a few months is already finding it a bit low to ride for longer periods when we're out for walks and prefers to get up and push it. She still takes plenty of fun from it though and her 5 year old sister also enjoys scuttling round on it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2015
Very well designed product
By
from Wiltshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't really comment on the fun as our 15 month old grandson has yet to master going forwards, but I am sure that will come. Very impressed with the overall quality of this product, particularly these ease with which it folds to a very small package. The instructions are also easy to follow "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2015
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a good toy for an active child "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2015
Good piece of kit.
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun and easy to assemble. Sturdily built and judged great fun by the recipient, it has the great advantage of folding flat when not in use. This is a boon in a small modern flat with little storage space. Still ready to go quickly when you go out.
Great little gift.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2015
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is perfect for my very small 2 1/2 yr old who has a condition making him very small. He loves it and it's easy to ride and manoeuvre. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2015
great fun
By
from prestatyn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Grandson and he loves it.
Perfect for in or outdoors play.
Easy to assemble, folds up quite compact, fits under pram, so he can ride it in the park ect with his big brother when he is on his scooter.
it also has a bit of height adjustment so should last a while
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:23:20.107-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 next>>