Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 February 2016
excellent
By
from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy x great design and easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2016
Fine for a 2yr old
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After reading the mixed reviews about how big the scuttlebug is, I decided to buy it anyway. And it is fine for my average sized 2 year old. He won't be using it for years, but it is fine for the next 6-12 months, and provides the inside/outside ride-on that I was after.
I fixed a container to the front so he could have a little basket. He was keen to carry toys around the house with him. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2016
Bought for sons birthday, very easy to assemble lo
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good, lovely bright color very low maintenance, good price, can break down so small , very sturdy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2016
Excellent toy.
By
from Medway, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my Grandsons 1st Birthday. It's easy to assemble. Just the perfect size for him to sit on and touch the floor. And he loves riding on it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2015
Great first ride-on
By
from Dorset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our 1year old grandson - he loved it. Extremely handy as it folds up and can easily be transported either by hand as light or under pushchair. The bumble bee looked bright and fun! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Great buy
By
from Torquay, Torbay, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 19 month old boy loved this for Christmas hadn't stopped riding it easy to put together and folds down great product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Ideal for toddlers
By
from Renfrewshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an ideal 'first trike' for toddlers. It folds flat for easy storage and carrying. Great fun! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Fab kids love it
By
from Martlesham, Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased the scuttle bug for my grandson for christmas out of all his gifts he loved this perfect size amazing quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
This product was an excellent design
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item for my 2 year old granddaughter perfect design for a beginner superb quality and very strong "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 December 2015
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product for the money nice and bright simple design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2015
A delightful little toy
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a wonderful little ride on, my 18 month grandson will have many hours of fun. Easily folds flat for storage and slipping underneath the pushchair, for days out.ja "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2015
Great for first balance type bike .
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not only colourful but great fun experience for a childs first step in balancing and riding. Easy to assemble and hours of fun for my grandson. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2015
Lovely
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my sons 1st Birthday. Can play straight from the box and he loves playing "brum" on it.
The handle bar does look rather slanted however it's a perfect design once child is on it. My 4 year old even enjoys playing on it.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2015
Perfect First Bike
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for our grandson and he loves playing on bike especially round garden paths! Very portable for taking in car. Definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like so much that I would buy for myself! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2015
This product is well worth the money
By
from Porthcawl, Bridgend, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Straight of the box and ready to use - how easy is that. Lovely bright colours and really sturdy for a very active 2 year old boy. His elder brother whose 4 even rides on it with no adverse affect. Excellent product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2015
trike
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandchild loves his birthday gift. Played on it all day today "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2015
Exellent
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought one of these almost 4 years ago for my little girl and it is still perfect now . We can take it anywhere with us as it is so easy to fold up and pop in a bag. I just bought this for a friends little boys first birthday and he loves it as much asy little one, who still loves it now even though she is 4. I would recommend Thai product to anyone with small children "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2015
scuutlebug bee
By
from down
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great for taking in the car. Easily folded and unfolded, compact and lightweight and greatly enjoyed by its new 2 year old owner "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2015
Great gift for 1 yr olds birthday
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this for my one year olds birthday, he's not walking yet but is relatively sturdy. He absolutely loves it. There is no need for assembly and easily collapses to be taken to grandparents etc... Despite being easy to fold up it seems very sturdy and doesn't tip over at all. He currently does struggle to steer and will probably enjoy it in 6 months time when he's slightly older. A great present though and would highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:20:00.881-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 next>>