Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (514 of 525)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 May 2016
fun for the little ones
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my 3 year old was adamant that he have one of these even though really he is too big for it. he takes it everywhere - even to bed! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2016
Fantastic for a 1 year old
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our son's 1st birthday. He is almost walking, so can just about move this around. I would imagine in a month or so he'll be racing around on it. The only thing we were a little disappointed in was the fact the 2 back wheels were fixed. We thought they had 360° movement, but it is still remarkably manoeuvrable without this. I think there will be lots of fun had on this! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2016
Scuttle Bug
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A brilliant Ride on toy, just a shame the seat has no storage but I can see the design does not allow for that. My grandson loves it so well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
Smaller than i thought
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 20 month old... it states on info that its suitable for 1-3 years but my son looks humungous on it. A lot smaller than i expected so i dont think it will last very long and for £25 its a bit gutting. It is however very lightweight and clicks back open very easily ideal for under the buggy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2016
Good item
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a good item which is value for money however is not really suitable for 24m+ "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Scuttle bug
By
from Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good bit of kit fold up nicely little girl love it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 15 month old loves it ! Good value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
Ideal first wheels!
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to put up and down and fab quality. My.grandson loves it! Highly recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
absolutely brilliant
By
from Wheddon Cross
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is absolutely brilliant my son absolutely loves it and and wont leave it alone would highly recommend to other family members and friends great product for the price as well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2016
My one year old loves it!
By
from Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for my one year old and he loves riding along on it. It's sturdy, colourful and folds easily. Great purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
great toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect size for my toddler. He loves scooting around the kitchen and we've taken it to the grandparents too as it folds up "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2016
Good product
By
from Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very handy and my LO loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2016
Brought for my 2 year old grandson he loves it
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old grandson love this he plays on it all the time & is easy to fold to either put a side to tidy up or even to go out with "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2016
Fab toy
By
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy shame they don't do them for older kids. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2016
great, light foldable fun
By
from leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for my 2 year olds birthday and he loves it. He is big 2 year old and I would have preferred something a little higher but after trying him with several different ride ons he definitely preferred the Scuttlebug. The bug comes already assembled so can be used straight from the box and it can be used inside and outside. My son uses it inside the house and has ridden it into town and it is light and compact when folded so I am able to pop it into a backpack or under the pushchair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
A great product
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little 14 month daughter loves this, sturdy design and gives her the freedom she's been looking for, can also fold up small enough to fit under the pram. Highly recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
Lovely toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a well made intelligently designed toy. Great for shoving in the back of the car.
It's very well made and sturdy. Love the way it folds up.
Definitely recommended.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2016
Excellent design
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really well made and well designed, folds down and it's easy to carry most importantly my 2 year old grandson loves it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2016
quality product
By
from Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my son loves it and is always on it he only thing i dont understand is that they offer you batteries for it and it dont need them but over all its a great bike and worth every penny "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2016
Great for up down the hall
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little trick for my 22 month old, she loves going up and down the hall on it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:03:50.504-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>