Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Customer reviews & ratings (527)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 527 reviews
5 stars
459
4 stars
52
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98%would recommend to a friend (515 of 526)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 August 2022
Fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love them and they fold away so easily "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
My two year old LOVES IT
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my youngest’s 2nd birthday and he uses it all day every day, at home and out at the park!! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Best toy for toddlers
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my sons second birthday he loves to play on it indoors and in the garden. Keeps him busy for ages. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Great!!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for a friend’s little girl. She and her brother absolutely love it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Brilliant
By
from Hailsham, East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 19 month old loves this. Great for indoors and outdoors. Fits compact under the pram nicely "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
brilliant for little ones
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i thought it was brilliant how it folded up tiny, easy to carry and put away and my grandson loves it. Very well made sturdy and nice and bright he loves the eyes. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 July 2022
Scuttle bug
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little bike I bought for my grandson to strengthen his legs. Doesn't take up much room and foods perfectly to transport. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Great value
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my 16 month old grandchild and would recommend. Fun little bike which can be folded up and taken anywhere, great price too! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Brilliant product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this product for my 2 year child. He enjoys it. The make is strong and steady and it is good for both indoor and outdoor. Easily foldable.
All in all I recommend this product
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Would buy again
By
from Enfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my grandsons 2and birthday, he loved it and most of the children at party all had a go . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2022
Perfect toddler first hike.
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 22 month old grand daughter. Its colourful and fun. She can get on it from all angles over the seat not getting her feet caught. It's sturdy and folds down for taking to the park. Brilliant purchase, she loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Robust toy
By
from Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little toy for small children. Robust and strong. Lightweight and easy to take out and about or put under a buggy so easy fir parents too. Colourful Abd fun. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Most favourite toy
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son LOVES this toy. Better for wheeling around indoors that outdoors due to the small wheels but can be used both places. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Fab first little bike
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy absolutely loves his scuttlebug, great first little bike for little ones! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Love it
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its great , I'm a childminder and the little ones love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Schule bug
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gorgeous. Works for indoor and outdoor play. Little one loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Sturdy little bike
By
from Greater Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this bike for my grandson. It is very stable and easy to assemble. He loves it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2022
Great that it can be collapsed for storage
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my grandson and he loves it, it’s solid and great "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
1 year old and 2.5yo both love it
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for our youngest first birthday and he loves it. He can't quite put his feet flat on the floor but can push himself along and do rudimentary steering. His older brother (2.5) absolutely loves it too. He goes careering around on it and generally causing mayhem. It is light and folds easily. Good for inside and out. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
Son love it
By
from St neots
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product my toddler loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:06:00.858-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391938, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>