Customer reviews & ratings (60)
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (60 of 60)
Customer reviews & ratings (60)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.9 of 5
4.9Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (60 of 60)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 March 2021
It was perfect
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really liked the way it came fast and the package when very nice "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
These are great to give as gifts .
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are a great gift idea for anyone who has a playstation. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Well it's legit
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's not a scam u can use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Easy to use and a great gift
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and a great gift. Pick up option was simple and effective. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Birthday present
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my nephew. He was very happy with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Easy to use, grate product
By
from Aldbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, I have two disabled children and they was able to use this, I would always recommend supervision until your child is compatible. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Just the job to send to my granddaughter miles awa
By
from Midd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift, sent the code via a photo to my granddaughter miles away from my phone to hers ! Easy ! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Amazing
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this for my step son and it was delivered the same day without any issues, was easy to place the order and my step son was absolutely thrilled to receive this as he’s a massive fan of gaming.
I will definitely purchase again in future.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
By
from East Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son. So he can buy the game/games he wants. Instead of another unwanted gift. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Perfect
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" PerfectIt is exactly what I wanted for my PS5 works perfectly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Ps4 voucher
By
from Enfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift for gaming fanatic "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
A excellent gift
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson he is most happy with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
from Burton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" convenient as a quick solution for a gift! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My voucher was so easy to load to my account
By
from London n1
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do follow the instructions carefully "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great idea
By
from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great idea so you don't have to input any bank details. The kids can use it as they like without us worrying they are running up a bill. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from Ayr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As expected, great that it is a card voucher and much better for the environment. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Brill fast delivery
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent fast delivery thank you "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Perfect idea for Christmas
By
from Ashford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Christmas present so they can buy what game or upgrade etc they want with a bit more thought than just giving cash "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Does what it says
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great way to add funds to your account to purchase the games you want "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, very easy to use and I definitely will be getting it again "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T14:58:39.039-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_1279861, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>