Customer reviews & ratings (175)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
97%would recommend to a friend (170 of 175)
Customer reviews & ratings (175)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
97%would recommend to a friend (170 of 175)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 January 2020
Fab Remote Control
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We just love it, works fab with our new smart tv "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
works as it should
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product works ok "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2020
Ultimate TV remote p
By
from Peterhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's easy to use and allows you to access all of your tv's functions. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Awesome remote, so easy to setup!!
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this courtesy of my kids breaking the original remote, I had prior to this purchased a One4all that is compatible with ALL LG TV's barring mine it seems.... anyway... I bought this fearing another disaster in compatibility but was overly shocked when all I done was add batteries, point it at the tv and pressed on button..... that was all it took!! The TV stated it was a new remote and it had been paired..... DONE!! All functions work as they should, really simple, buy and try!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Great
By
from Tamworth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The controller is great for what it does, yes it's missing a few buttons like stop, but you can easily do this by voice. The voice is a little bit and miss at times but overall a good controller for my needs. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Magic TV remote madness
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got it for my new LG TV it lets me talk to the AI in the TV and acts as a pointer to it too amazing technology and resevered this at Argos got it a few days later fantastic service and friendly down to earth staff "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Excellent replacement.
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to replace a remote control, this is a much better design, easier to use and very similar in design. The only criticism is that there are hardly any instructions regarding functions. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Good item
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use . Good for multi items "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
magic remote not so magic
By
from west mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a couple of these magic remotes for new LG 2019 smart tv's as certain LG model smart tv's only include the basic remote control which is a bit cheeky to have to buy another remote if you want to use the full function of voice control.
If your thinking of getting a couple of these for your tv then DONT, as will only work and sync with one magic remote at a time.
You can use the standard remote that comes with tv and a magic remote together as standard works off IR and magic works off RF.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Easy to use
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm working for 3 , 4 years and very easy, simple and smart to use . It's like a mouse which give you fast choosing anything. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
LG magic remote
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab remote any body who has LG tv without this remote should definitely get it voice activation is excellent and remote is sleek and easy to use mouse on screen is fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Lg magic remote
By
from Tamworth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use working great "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy,and simplify life "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Magic remote
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This remote is much much better than remote which was provided with tv "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
the remote works very well.
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The remote does exactly what I ask of it. I use it to control both my TV and my blu-ray player.
It’s easy to use.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Nice remote control
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and use comfortable to hold "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
great
By
from Keighley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works full functions "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Works for lg 65uk 6300
By
from Great yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm really happy with my new magic remote control. Very good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Essential if you have an LG television.
By
from Coton-in-the-Elms
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extends the functionality of your "Smart TV" Well worth the outlay.
Essential if you have an LG television.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Very easy to use
By
from Burgess Hill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really impressed easy to use and kids love it to "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-03 T00:04:58.049-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1255524, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>