Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 January 2015
A good product
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It didnt take long to put together and looks good in our office. Only downside is that its black so has to be dusted a lot!!! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2014
No problems at sll
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Assembly a little awkward, but no more than expected. Once sorted, a sturdy functional unit, ideal for teenagers bedroom. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2014
cheap and cheerful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, not the sturdiest item but we love it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2014
Storage cubes
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got these for my son to use in his bedsit as storage and a partition - excellent quality and very good price. Does the job great. Just wish they showed the size of the cubes as I would have preferred larger ones to get "storage baskets or tubes in them" sadly they are not big enough for those, but still have spaces to put things. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2014
good product
By
from Luton, Luton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good product .. heavier than it looks... usefull. shelf is exactly the size of standard books. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2014
Good value
By
from Epsom
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to assemble, and good value for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2014
Cube unit
By
from Shropshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I searched everywhere for a storage bench for my hall and couldn't find one that was well priced. This unit was just the depth and colour I wanted and not too pricey. It works really well lying on it's long side, cushions on the top to perch on and can store loads of pairs of shoes in it.
Not 5 stars as had to colour with permanent marker where the veneer layer peeled back (not noticeable now though).
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
Great Value
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Solid and stylish. Excellent value for money, which I am sure, will last for years. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2013
Great
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easily put together and good quality materials....the backing isn't cardboard like some furniture items. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2013
very nice unit
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this unit for my childrens bedroom, I was looking for a storage unit for their books. I turned the unit on its side and put all their books, a few toys inside - unit fits alot of books and made a great side table so I put their televison and games console on. Easy to put up takes two people. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2013
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what we wanted! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2013
By
from scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the cube unit very easy to assemble "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2013
Well made
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and easy to put together. Liked it a lot. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2013
Black cube shelf.
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice enough and reasonably eay to put together - could be done by one person. The rims on the back panels are not black (eg. you can see the chipboard inside). This is a bit visable when you look at it so we put some balck tape along the edges. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2013
great for kids play room
By
from E Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought 2 of these to display the kids toys in the play room. Thay are great and hold plenty of toys laid horizontally. easy to put together and a good finish. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2012
Good Purchase
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a book case for my daughter and she is very pleased with it.
Very sturdy not too big and looks good. Easy to assemble.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2012
very nice
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" happy with this looks nice "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-17 T17:46:30.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1212990, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7