Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 October 2016
Lovely unit
By
from East Ayrshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely unit, nice piece of furniture - damask woven boxes look eye catching in this unit. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cubes are good, little bit too small "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
My new unit looks fab
By
from Luton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This unit looks great and is great for displaying things. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2016
Unit
By
from Dundee, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great, easy to assemble,great vaule "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2016
excellent
By
from South Shields, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2016
Squares 8 cube unit
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The furniture is excellent and fit nicely to my kids rooms! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2016
Looks lovely in my front room
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my purchase.. displayed photo frames etc on there and looks fab. Everyone compliments how nice it is! Very happy with my buy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2016
Great idea
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Useful for places with limited space like mine. Works great. Was easy to assemble. Now working on filling it with Marvel pieces. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2016
By
from STOURBRIDGE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. STYLISH. GREAT SPACE SAVER. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2016
gives plenty of extra storage
By
from Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well pleased when added storage boxes ,so much hidden away . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this product was easy to assemble and good for the price , really has made a difference in my front room will defiantly be getting another one and even recommended to my sister who has since brought one "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Looks good
By
from Blaydon, Blaydon-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE21, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the cubes . I will be buying more very soon . Want them for every room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Fantastic
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Again really surprised with this, holds weight well unlike other furniture "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Great usage
By
from Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this and turned it on its side makes a great tvalue stand it's got great space for TV boxes plays ration games ornaments etc "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2016
Good product
By
from Bedford, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Shelves are good for storage, looks nice and we use it also like a tv stand. Not sturdiest but no regrets for buying "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2016
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a good product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Exactly what was wanted
By
from Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to order and available very quickly to collect. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Measurements correct and quality right for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a great product, does the job I needed it for. Boxes make it look nicer. Corner was damaged on one edge, but didnt notice until I had built it. Couldnt be bothered to take it apart again. Its not to bad value but the smaller one is much better. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 April 2016
8 cube unit squares
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" amazing can fit everything on there and still have space "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2016
fab
By
from Barnham, West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great storage solution which holds foldable storage boxes well. Looks good in newly decorated bedroom. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-17 T17:46:22.194-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1212990, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>