Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 February 2017
Elegance
By
from Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very quick and easy to assemble. Adds abit of elegance to the design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2017
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great 100% "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2017
Handy unit.
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a handy little unit, but each cube is slightly smaller than expected. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2017
Love it!
By
from Notfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this unit, it fits more in that you think, however the blocks are smaller than the same unit I got for my daughters bedroom last year which were a better size. I currently have it on its side (4 across 2 down) but I like the idea of being able to stand it up the other way if I need more space i.e. At Christmas.
Was super easy to put together too
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2017
The perfect bookshelf!
By
from Leek ST13, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This bookshelf unit is absolutely perfect, just what i wanted for my first house. Easy to build, quirky and stylish! Brilliant. Looks amazing with square boxes in to change it up a little! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2017
Sturdy and stylish.
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This unit is a good weight and is great for organising my craft room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2017
Looks good..
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and looks good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2017
My 3rd Unit
By
from Beverley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After building an 8 square and 6 square white unit for my wife, It was a no brainer to get a black 8 square unit for my man cave. It was extremely easy to build, took 30 mins max and looks amazing. I am now thinking what else to buy :) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2017
Excellent.
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Fit for our purpose "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2017
Looks great with lots of storage
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a lovely sturdy unit with plenty of space for storage :-) would definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2017
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The screw holes were not in the correct place so the front edges of the unit are not in line and so there is also a space in the back where the back panel does not line up with the side. I had already partly assembled the unit when I discovered this so not prepared to unassemble and re pack.
I bought two and have not unpacked or assembled the second yet. It is not possible for me to know the position of the holes for the screws until I start to assemble it.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2017
Looks great!!!
By
from Welling, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found these units to be really easy to put together and was not time consuming at all. They are ideal for my sons bedroom due to the storage space and modern design... they look great!!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Very nice cube unit
By
from Great yarmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very nice and its perfect for storage "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2017
Love it
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is just what we were looking as a great storage solution. absolutely perfect "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Perfectly useable
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Deceptively small when placed next to the cube storage units made by Ikea but these are not bad.
It's not the sturdiest unit you've ever found, so I would recommend using the back plates to give the unit some additional stability.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2016
good unit
By
from Chatham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to build, steady and looks good. Doesn't fit as much as you would think though "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its looks all right so im quite pleased with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2016
Solid shelf unit
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Straight forward to build when following the manual - quick and easy and it is looking good. Does the job. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2016
Strudy
By
from Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent storage units. it fits the 29cm by 29cm canvas boxes. Great for keeping toys out of view in a small area. will be buying more for my girls bedroom for all the toys "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Good enough
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my living room. Some parts damaged but I made sure to put the damage facing away so can't be seen. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-17 T17:46:10.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1212990, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>