Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 January 2018
Looks good after all the stress
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together although half the holes didn't line up and had yo have a half build unit in the middle of my living room until the right bit arrived. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2018
Looks great
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with purchase would definitely recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2017
Helps with storage
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dont build it on ur own. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2017
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, not the best quality but the cheapest I could find. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2017
Looks reall good
By
from sy233ls
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like this as you can purchase boxes to go inside this is good as you not only have shelving but also storage "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2017
very god purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" much more sturdier than i thought and is strong enough for quite a few books etc and looks very stylish. overall very pleased, looks great in my new front room "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2017
Looks more expensive than it wad
By
from Wishaw, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money and easy to build "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2017
Nice shelving unit
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality shelving unit ,delivered quickly, fairly easy to put together & suited my requirements . Very pleased with it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2017
Fab
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was perfect for the space I had, super quick delivery, easy to put together and looked great with the fabric boxes "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2017
easy to put together grate buy
By
from wallasey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble thanks "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Great bookshelf!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price for the item and very easy to assemble! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Modern cube shelf unit
By
from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the 8 cube unit in black as I have replaced my oak lounge items with contemporary black ones. Unit was easy to assemble, looks surprisingly good with grey geo storage boxes so am really pleased to say I am keeping this product! Had a missing part but was quickly rectified. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2017
Great bookcase!
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product and was how I expected it. Quite heavy which is good, not at all flimsy. I've used mine as a book case and holds lots of books of a good size. Bought the boxes to go with it too and looks great! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2017
shelves
By
from Pembrokeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughter's bedroom for her Xbox stuff and to put her TV on, perfect for what we wanted, easy to assemble, excellent quality... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2017
Good value cabinet
By
from Southend-on-Sea, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and is pretty sturdy. Overall very pleased with it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2017
Easy to make and looks good
By
from Dunstable
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I made this myself. It looks good and is sturdy. Good value for money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2017
Decent quality for the price, looks good
By
from Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this as clothes storage - folded fits t-shirts, jumpers etc well. Looks good, fairly easy to build (you need a screwdriver and a hammer only). Delivered same day for £3.50 I think which I can't argue with. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2017
Fits perfect really pleased
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for what I need looks fab with the boxes that fit perfectly in .. and delivery was first class no problems at all "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2017
It was ok
By
from Weston super mare
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I love the product but there was screws missing which I wasn't happy about I had to go out and buy some just so I can fit it together "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2017
Great storage product
By
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes up less space than conventional shelves and has ample storage. Would recommend - have bought 3 of these cubes in various sizes - good sturdy build and holds any and everything!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-17 T17:46:00.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1212990, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>