Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (122)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
43
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (116 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 February 2019
Looks great and was easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I assembled it on my own whilst watching TV and it was pretty easy and quick. Then I layed it on its side instead of upright as I have limited space and it looks great. Seems strong enough for a shelf "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
Great looking bedroom storage
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this storage unit for my teenage sons bedroom. Was fairly easy to put together, took 2 of us 30 minutes. On completion is very study and looks good in room. I bought black unit with additional 4 x grey storage boxes which adds a nicer finished look. No more teenage bits cluttering bedroom floor. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
Exactly what I needed.
By
from St. Helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble and nice and light to move around whilst remaining sturdy enough for storage of items. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2019
Looks really good, Great quality.
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The unit looks fab. Also got the 4 boxes for storage which look lovely. Great quality. Really pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2019
Not happy with quality
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Disappointed with quality. Compared to others on the market as similar price I thought this would be great for the idea I needed. Unfortunately as much as it was perfect size for area the quality was poor and can't see it lasting. I am replacing it with another unit that's more sturdy so wasted money purchasing this "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2019
Perfect for our needs but careful with box sizes
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. We bought 3 after moving house but care needed when sellecting canvas boxes to fit as Argos sell large boxes that are too big and the ikea units are also bigger so their boxes/inserts are too big.
Argos do sell a good range of boxes that do fit though! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
I thought it was fine for my sons room
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good and sturdy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
Looks ok
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks OK but I wouldn't put too much weight on it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
This cube unit is lovely!I
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely unit which went together easily and looks good. Just what i was looking for. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
By
from Astley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good now it’s built, it’s perfect to display my photos. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2018
ordered/collected within 1 hour & easy assembly
By
from Keighley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" ordered/collected within 1 hour & easy assembly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Great storage for my little one
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job it was intended for brilliantly "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2018
Great Storage Unit
By
from Wakefield, WF5
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great unit for space in hallway, bought the storage boxes too, nice looking unit "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2018
Very smart cabinet , easy instructions and looks b
By
from MARGATE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very smart cabinet , easy instructions looks very smart , great buy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
Nice set of shelves
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and easy to put together. Plenty of space on it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2018
Easy to assemble, nice open display unit
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very happy with this, especially as you can get the fabric drawers that fit perfectly. 4 stars instead of 5 as there were not enough screwcaps included. Will happily buy again to extend my storage further. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2018
By
from Surbiton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect. I think that is ideal for home. I have in living room and I am very happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2018
Lovely unit
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was very easy t put together by one person.
Only down fall is I thought it was bigger.
Never the less tho it's fab and would get another
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 January 2018
Ok for the price
By
from Aberdare
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought these to display some figurines in man cave. Disappointed due to the corners being damaged which I noticed after I’d put it together. Went together easily tho.
It’s made from a ply material and covered in a Matt black laminate, all screws, dowels and instructions included
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2018
looks great! even better with storage boxes.
By
from walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great buy, looks great ! and looks even better with the storage boxes. very pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-06-17 T17:45:55.914-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1212990, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>