Customer reviews & ratings (11)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
91%would recommend to a friend (10 of 11)
Customer reviews & ratings (11)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
91%would recommend to a friend (10 of 11)
Individual reviews
23 June 2019
very good.....eventually
By Morris
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this computer on June 4th 2019
The laptop weighs 1.465kgs and the charger only 0.180kgs..
Unfortunately the computer was unstable, the screen froze and the laptop switched off randomly every 10 to 30 minutes.
I ran "Lenovo Vantage" which said there was a critical update to the BIOS, I followed the instructions and "flashed the BIOS" The freezing problem had gone away.
"
Use:Personal use
Location:Office
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Brand new and the screen keeps freezing!!!
By Maria
from London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought the specific laptop 2 weeks ago, I have only used it a couple of times because the screen keeps freezing!!! I use the laptop for my work, mainly use the office and the internet. Very annoying and unacceptable!! "
Use:Work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
One of my best deals
By Brax
from Coventry, UK.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good Points-
*Light weight, easy to set up and does the job.
*Ideal for students, it isn't the fastest performing laptop but it is more than adequate for their use. *Excellent value for money.
Bad Points−
*Battery life is not as long as expected.
*Doesn't come with DVD player.
"
Use:Studies
Location:Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
Good Job
By Stan100
from Down, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and starts fast with the SSD drive. Really nice keboard with clear keys.
Keyboard has one button volume and brightness control, This may not sound like a big deal but I have had laptops in the past that you need to use two keys for this.
Slim and light. Would give it 5 stars if it had an ethernet port and a backlit kryboard, Although the ethernet port appears to be disappearing slowly but surely from a lot of laptops.
"
Use:Personal use
Location:Lounge
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
My daughter love this laptop!
By BhagiDipti
from LONDON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter love her laptop. Is portable and very quiet. Amazing screen, USB 3.0 port, portability and price, make this laptop the best choice, at the level of laptops for home use! "
Use:Studies
Location:Lounge
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-09-22 T09:33:54.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_8333195, prod, sort_default
Page1 2 next>>